Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

3113 Professional Dr #5, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-0953

https://www.draveraperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

At the practice of Sean P Avera DDS Inc., we strive to promote excellence in everything we do. Our friendly and experienced periodontist and team are dedicated to helping you regain a healthy smile, and we offer a wide range of periodontal and implant services to meet your needs, using the latest technologies to ensure comfortable, precise treatments. Call us today to schedule your consultation with Dr. Sean P Avera and to learn more about periodontics and implant dentistry in Auburn and Grass Valley, California. We are happy to also welcome patients from the surrounding areas, including Cool, Foresthill, Georgetown, Granite Bay, Lincoln, Loomis, Nevada City, Newcastle, Rocklin, and Rosevill

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn M. review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
Dawn M. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/27/2021, 06:12 AM
Many years ago I had oral surgery which was a very painful experience. In 2020 and now in 2021 Dr. Avera performed gum surgery for me. I had 2 areas repaired along with tissue taken from the roof of my mouth and I had NO pain. Seriously, the surgery along with the recovery was painless. I must attribute this to an excellent, thoughtful and experienced oral surgeon. Nicely done Dr. Avera and staff.
Terry Wood review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
Terry Wood on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/01/2021, 01:59 AM
Dr Avera is excellent, as is his entire staff. I highly recommend him
Judy Mariuz review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
Judy Mariuz on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/08/2021, 01:33 AM
Today I had an extraction of a failed implant and a bone graft. I have had several procedures over the years in Dr. Avera's office and I also go there for regular teeth cleanings. I am always very impressed with the professionalism of this office. Prior to any procedure, the patient receives detailed instructions as to how to prepare for the surgery and what to do and not do afterwards. I have complete confidence in Dr. Avera, his knowledge and skill. Everyone in his office is equally capable, friendly and professional. The same faces are there year after year, so clearly the staff is treated well. Anita, Dan, Nicole, Becca, Cathy and Andria have all been wonderful to deal with. I can highly recommend Dr. Avera and his staff for any periodontal procedure. Dr. Avera evens makes post-surgery phone calls to check in on patients the night of a procedure. This is an office that cares about its patients!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Renee W. review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
Renee W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/23/2020, 08:20 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Avera and his staff for almost 20 years. Although I moved 32 miles from his office, I have made the trip at least every 3 months for routine and other services. I cannot praise them enough for the outstanding medical and personal treatment I have received there. I would highly recommend putting your needs in their capable hands!
The Wifey Golfer review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
The Wifey Golfer on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/15/2020, 05:21 AM
Everyone knows that this practice is filled with 5 star staff members. Dr. Avera and Cathy A., lead by example and adhere to best and highest practices regarding patient care. But this particular 5 star review is for Dan Avera. Dan is an integral part of this practice and it is noted, by his sincere attention to details. I’ve had to coincide, sensitive team meetings with the principal dentist in my case, including Avera’s team. Yes, all dentist were there to manage my case (after hours)! And so was Dan, there repairing my prosthetic, going well above and beyond, again. Thank you Dan, I appreciate you.
Susan A review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
Susan A on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/16/2020, 10:12 AM
Dr Avera and his staff are unbelievable. I have been a patient of Dr Avera's since 2005 when I first arrived and I cannot imagine going anywhere else. He will exceed your expectations in every way.
John W H Torvik review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
John W H Torvik on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 17:23 PM
Dr. Avera and his staff have done a fantastic job taking care of my periodontal needs.
Keith Porter review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
Keith Porter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:39 AM
Dr. Avera and his staff provided customer service that was outstanding and very much appreciated at a stressful time. Everything was carefully explained and done with attention to detail. So unlike most medical office environments.
Anonymous review for Sean P. Avera, D.D.S., M.S
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.