Logo White
Watch Demo

SDW Contracting

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Cabinetry|Kenmore, WA 98028

16353 Inglewood Ln NE, Kenmore, WA 98028

(425) 879-4318

https://sdwcontractingllc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

13500 Bel-Red Rd #7

(425) 274-7895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5015 208th St SW

(425) 778-0407
5.0
(11) · Painters

498 Spring St

(206) 790-7332
5.0
(1) · Contractors

36525 320th Pl NE

(360) 436-1777
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1110 NW 45th St

(206) 783-3693
5.0
(1) · Painters

22433 NE Marketplace Dr

(425) 836-1000
About

Evening and weekend appointments available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
545
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff B. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    05/01/2020, 01:56 AM
    Steve was very good about supplying an accurate estimate to start and spending the time to review his contract. He made it very clear what his service is covered.
    Constance A. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    04/20/2020, 02:04 AM
    They were responsive and did a great job!
    B. m. L. on Home Advisor

    9 months ago

    11/11/2019, 03:29 AM
    I hired Steve/SDW Contracting for removal/replacement of approx. 550-600sqft. of popcorn ceilings in a top level condo w/ vaulted ceilings & skylights in the summer of 2018. He was quick to give a very affordable quote w/ detailed information for the project. After 2 weeks of what looked to be very hard work in the grueling summer heat, the project was finished and the quality of the work done was way above my expectations. They turned out fantastic and look remarkable! Not only was Steve (and his entire crew) some of the most hard working people I have ever met, but the professionalism and accuracy to detail was exceptional. I highly recommend Steve/SDW Contracting to those who are looking for similar work done.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Andrey F. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    04/03/2019, 07:38 AM
    A major part of our house improvement project was popcorn ceiling removal and resurfacing of the ceilings with level 5 type finish for both floors of our house, painting them white in the end. It was an expensive project and I initially made a mistake of hiring a cheaper contractor to do the job and they screwed up badly. Note: I am not saying hiring a cheaper contractor is always a bad idea - however it certainly was in this particular case. Steve Wood from SDW contracting was hired afterward to pick up the project in its messed up state and finish it. I am very happy with the quality and service I have got. Stevens work had been methodical, without quality compromises, taking the necessary time to do things right - but not more. One could tell the difference just by looking at how carefully parts of our house that were not being worked on were covered to avoid spreading the dirt and elements. Ceilings we got have changed the perception of the house completely - making it feel richer, more modern. It set the tone and lifted the bar to the quality of everything else we did in our house improvement project. Steve seems to be very proud of his work - the fact I like a lot as I think that is how it should be. He had already performed a few rounds of touch-ups - at no charge to us - to fix slight ceiling damage we caused during recessed lights installation few months later. I highly recommend SDW consulting and Steve Wood for this type of projects.
    Mariana A. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    03/19/2019, 07:20 AM
    No comment.
    Meghan G. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    02/25/2019, 02:33 AM
    Jason C. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    09/09/2018, 02:12 AM
    Steve was excellent! He was a knowledgeable professional and did a great job on my project.
    Juanya W. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/20/2018, 08:52 AM
    Steve and his team did a great job on the ceilings. His quote was one of the bests and remember that you have to handle electrical and remounting of doors yourself. One thing was the layer of dust throughout the place on floors and windows along with one broken flowerbed container outside near driveway, but otherwise a great job and relatively quick.
    William H. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    04/16/2018, 06:21 AM
    Highly recommend! Steve is trustworthy and does an amazing job! Best in the business!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.