Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|General Dentistry|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

212 Oakridge Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 255-3626

https://www.scottdentalassociates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(364) · Cosmetic Dentists

934 E. Altamonte Drive

(407) 831-5455
5.0
(2628) · Cosmetic Dentists

609 Maitland Avenue

(407) 830-9800
5.0
(32) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399
5.0
(1) · Dentists

916 Deltona Boulevard Suite 100

(386) 574-5201
About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Scott Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/14/2012, 09:02 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous review for Scott Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/06/2012, 11:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
mARY review for Scott Dental Associates
mARY on Wellness

10 years ago

05/31/2012, 10:24 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Scott Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/27/2012, 07:44 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Lynn Myers review for Scott Dental Associates
Lynn Myers on Wellness

10 years ago

12/04/2011, 00:55 AM
Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. They have some of the cleanest dental equipment I have ever seen. They make an extra effort to make sure they only use the best for their patients. My teeth cleanings have always been very comfortable, and I've never experienced any pain. They always go above and beyond to make sure I'm relaxed. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered.
Lisa review for Scott Dental Associates
Lisa on Wellness

11 years ago

10/17/2011, 06:18 AM
They make an extra effort to get to know their patients and find out what they need. They always remember me and make me feel very important. They were so easy to reach in an emergency, they answered my call immediately. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most. They took the time to explain in detail plenty of techniques I could practice at home to prevent cavities and tooth decay. When I arrived for my appointment the friendly staff seemed to be waiting for me. I've been to other places where I had to wait forever after I arrived for my appointment, but not here. I was very impressed. One of the first things I noticed about this business was how many different areas of the building were handicap-accessible. I have been to other places where I couldn't tell how someone in a wheelchair could even enter, but they really spent a lot of time to accommodate people with all different needs.
Anonymous review for Scott Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/14/2011, 03:13 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Was the dental equipment clean? Yes Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Anonymous review for Scott Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 08:57 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.