Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|General Dentistry|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

212 Oakridge Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 255-3626

https://www.scottdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(365) · Cosmetic Dentists

934 E. Altamonte Drive

(407) 831-5455
5.0
(16) · Dentists

729 Dunlawton Ave

(386) 767-3121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

916 Deltona Boulevard Suite 100

(386) 574-5201

4 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Olsen Kochendoerfer review for Scott Dental Associates
Darlene Olsen Kochendoerfer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:58 AM
I've been going to Dr. Scott for well over 20 years...he and his longtime staff have always been the kindest, most accommodating and compassionate people ever...his work is top-notch and you will never want to go to anyone else...
Darlene Olsen Kochendoerfer review for Scott Dental Associates
Darlene Olsen Kochendoerfer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:06 AM
I've been going to Dr. Scott for well over 20 years...he and his longtime staff have always been the kindest, most accommodating and compassionate people ever...his work is top-notch and you will never want to go to anyone else...
Kelly Christine review for Scott Dental Associates
Kelly Christine on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kim review for Scott Dental Associates
Kim on Wellness

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 11:44 AM
I had a broken tooth and they took me in that day and fix it wonderfully!!!
Kim review for Scott Dental Associates
Kim on Wellness

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 06:31 AM
I had a broken tooth and they took me in that day and fix it wonderfully!!!
Anonymous review for Scott Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 08:44 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
James review for Scott Dental Associates
James on Wellness

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:49 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Anonymous review for Scott Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 06:34 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Anonymous review for Scott Dental Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 13:23 PM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.