Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Brown Professional Painting & Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Contractors|Chattanooga, TN 37412

806 McHann Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37412

(423) 314-7179

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Scott Brown became involved in the paint business at a very early age. At age 10, he was already beginning to help his father, who had gone into the paint business as a part-time venture to supplement his income as a postal worker. Scott got his training helping his father work on some of the oldest, historical buildings around, the old U.S. Army buildings located on Barnhardt Circle in Fort Oglethorpe, GA. Scott Brown Professional Painting & Remodeling 423-314-7179 Through the years, Scott has learned the importance of the preparation work needed on each and every job to insure a good quality finish product. This preparation work includes pressure washing, scraping and sanding, caulking, pr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dot Durham on Facebook

18 days ago

08/30/2019, 21:32 PM
I recommend Scott brown he himself is a great really PROFESSIONAL painter. And also all his men that are in the remodeling business with Scott are PROFESSIONAL at their work. And I’m not just blowing smoke it’s all soo true
Gayle Coleman on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:02 AM
Scott and his crew painted and repaired wood on my home. They did a great job and worked until I was satisfied with everhything. They also rebuilt steps for my deck. I highly reccomend them.
Anne Oakes on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 02:11 AM
I would highly recommend Scott Brown and his crew to anyone who needs quality, professional exterior painting and trim work done on their home! Rob Cox (consultant for Scott Brown) especially was a pleasure to work with throughout the project. He thoroughly listened to all my concerns and was a true professional to work with. The crew chosen to work on my house also were exceptional. They showed up on time every morning, worked long hours in the heat, and did a great job from the beginning to the end of the project. They went the extra mile by ensuring I was completely sanctified. I can honestly say, I made the best choice in who I chose to do this job! I would definitely recommend them to a...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rob Cox on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 02:07 AM
High quality and very reasonably priced. So impressed with their friendliness and skill, I joined the company!
Robert Mitchell on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 02:32 AM
If you are looking for a reliable contractor, look no further than Scott Brown. Found him on the internet and gave him a call about a kitchen renovation. He came the same day for a walkthrough and estimate. Came in on budget and the professionalism of his whole crew is unmatched. That was 7 months ago and I messaged him today with a question and got a response within 10 minutes. Try to find another contractor like that!!
Judy Womac Chadd on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 04:02 AM
He was very honest an dependable, did an amazing job choosing the paint for my house an trim.
Nikki Waltz on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 06:15 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I highly recommend Scott and his team. They were able to start the project quickly so we were able to move in on time. He kept to the schedule and his team were very professional and did a fantastic job. I am very glad that I went off of his reviews, they definitely held true.
Robert G. on BBB

a year ago

08/02/2018, 03:00 AM
This company performed very satisfactorily: submitting a good quote that outlined the repairs & services needed and then initiating the job as planned. The workers obviously knew what they were doing and showed up every day, including the 4th of July. They brought in other key staffers to take care of special tasks.They made sure all of the "little things" got done, especially those tasks which might not have been obvious to most observers. Upon completion, the owner came by to personally inspect the job and to make sure it was all done to my satisfaction.
Business Response:

Thanks *** for the awesome review. The guys and I enjoyed working for you on this project.

Rachel Campbell Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 07:13 AM
Scott Brown and his crew did a fantastic job painting our 6,000 square foot house and doing our basement remodel as well. He is quick to answer his phone and respond to texts, very thorough in his work, and keeps to the schedule he promises (a rarity in his trade). We will definitely use him again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.