Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
55 reviews
|Business Services|Portland, ME 04101

100 Middle St, Fl 2nd, Portland, ME 04101

(207) 772-1147

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Ksh Strategyhouse LLC
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1221 Westbrook St

(207) 775-7501

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendall Hinkley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2014, 02:35 AM
Without a doubt, SCORE has given me some of the best education and mentoring I've ever received.
Business Response:

Thanks for the applause Kendall~

Torin Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 05:33 AM
My SCORE mentors have been extremely helpful to me over the last several months. They are always there to answer questions, provide feedback, offer guidance, and more. In short, they've been invaluable, and I'm quite thankful for their continued mentorship!
Business Response:

Torin, thanks for the vote of confidence. We appreciate your support and continued patronage.

Pamela Laskey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 04:39 AM
Maine Foodie Tours has grown exponentially with the guidance of several SCORE advisors, and I take great comfort in knowing that they continue to be here for my challenges ahead. Nancy Strojny continues to lead a great group of talented volunteers and this is just a tremendous resource for entrepreneurs here in Portland. Thank you, SCORE, for all you do!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leigh Vaule Steele on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 04:07 AM
Blair Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 03:45 AM
Score Maine has provided us with numerous experts/mentors, in a variety of capacities, who have helped to guide the creation of our business from the ground up. The creative thinking and problem solving they've provided is invaluable. We are so thankful for our mentors and their business savvy. We've received thoughtful, individualized, strategic assistance and suggestions that have definitely got us on the right path! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thanks Blair, we are here to help you succeed!

Abbie McGilvery on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 01:14 AM
LOVE SCORE Maine! Having a mentor point me in the right direction made all the difference when I launched my business. Their classes offer ample opportunity for me to brush up on my skills, and their website has a number of helpful resources, too!
Business Response:

A mentor can make all the difference, thanks for pointing that out Abbey~

John R. Leavitt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 03:39 AM
SCORE on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 14:07 PM
Check out all of the local business workshops we offer: http://portlandme.score.org/localworkshops
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.