Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
55 reviews
|Business Services|Portland, ME 04101

100 Middle St, Fl 2nd, Portland, ME 04101

(207) 772-1147

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Ksh Strategyhouse LLC
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1221 Westbrook St

(207) 775-7501

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Bouvier Guarna on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 06:36 AM
Mariah Cunningham-Knaus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 03:55 AM
I most recently visited SCORE to discuss my business growth strategy and get assistance in my path going forward. It is amazing what you can get done in an hour-I left the session feeling like I had a clear actionable path forward.
Sonya Durney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 05:16 AM
SCORE is awesome. Really awesome!
I have attended many of their amazing FREE workshops and always walk away with a variety of new tools and resources.
Last week I attended the Funding Your Business Workshop, Chris Speh and Jack Lufkin did an incredible job relaying a huge amount of information in an easy to digest format. Jack, from Gorham Savings, was extremely knowledgeable and approachable. Having a 'real live banker' on hand to ask questions of in a comfortable setting is an opportunity no one considering going to a bank should pass up. I highly recommend this and other SCORE workshops.
Business Response:

thanks Sonja for the awesome comments~

Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Russell Caron on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 02:48 AM
SCORE is one of those hidden-gem resources for any small business owner. Education and coaching on just about anything business-related and success-oriented is here for the asking. And, that includes individualized personal mentorship by the best-of-the-best experts in their fields. If you're a new small business, talk to them. It's free. If that's not enough, SCORE's lunchtime learning sessions are terrific ways of constantly gaining up-to-the-minute tips and tricks in a wide range of ever-changing areas including technology and social media, such essential things that even relatively ech-savvy business owners can't keep up with. SCORE is a way to make a huge difference in one's small busin...  more>>
Heather Shields on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 02:41 AM
To whom it may concern, I just wanted to reach out and sing my praises for such enthusiastic, supportive, knowledgeable, caring, interested, experienced and informative mentors at SCORE . All of the mentors have been so helpful. I started out with Hall Thompson, saw Lauren Guite, and Tom Leonhart. All pointed me in the right direction. Tom sent me to Susan and Stephen about a month ago. Both of them have been so accommodating and responsive. I had a Skype meeting and an in person meeting. Today, we met in person and I feel so much more grounded and focused. I have been able to funnel my many ideas into a prioritized list so that I can move forward. I am applying for the Micro-Enterprise Assi...  more>>
Business Response:

thanks Heather for the shout out !

Marge Barker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 03:04 AM
Nick Power on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 03:04 AM
SCORE has helped me develop sales strategies, sharpen my creative vision, and driven me to greater professional success than I could have achieved on my own. My mentor has been invaluable for the last two years. She has been a trusted voice in what helped our business grow six figure sales. Her experience with everything from startups to high-dollar deals with corporations is evident. Generally I bring every big challenge I face to the table and I always leave with a plan leading to larger opportunities. I would strongly recommend SCORE to entrepreneurs in Maine are serious about growing a business.
Business Response:

Thanks Nick for your feedback. We are here for the life of your business~

Margo Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 03:17 AM
The SCORE team in Portland Maine has been an incredible partner to MaineWorks from the start!
I never imagined that professionals of this caliber would be available to help me first hand.
My first meeting was with Doug Collins who is a retired consulting Actuary....for those of you who might not be familiar, that's on par with rocket scientist! Doug had the patience to help me think about the numbers, critically.....we now have Alan Shavers on our team who is equally committed and has a legacy of several successful automotive shops that his son now owns and operates. MaineWorks was recognized by SCORE as an innovative small business in Maine in 2014 and so much of that is due to SCORE's ment
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words.

Pauline Warg on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 00:57 AM
After working with my SCORE mentor for the past nine months, this is what I wanted to let my
mentor know about my experience with him and SCORE. One of the best moves I ever made was to contact SCORE for assistance. I was connected with you, and so began a new venture for me. With your guidance and help I have moved forward and into new areas I never imagined. Thank you. You helped me focus and grow into new areas with a business I hope to make new strides with, financially and emotionally. Your support and encouragement
has helped me enormously, to go where I may never have ventured, enabling me to grow. No matter what happens with my new Jewelry business venture, I will aways be grateful t
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Pauline, we appreciate your kind words~

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.