Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
55 reviews
|Business Services|Portland, ME 04101

100 Middle St, Fl 2nd, Portland, ME 04101

(207) 772-1147

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Ksh Strategyhouse LLC
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1221 Westbrook St

(207) 775-7501

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noha Hakim on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:12 AM
Leigh Reynolds Score Maine mentor is such a professional person that has all knowledge and information to help any small business enterpreneur. Leigh has a friendly manner which allows her to dissolve any frustration or anxiety of the person she deals with in no time. I appreciate her help very much. Thanks to Score for this valuable opportunity.
Wendy Blackwell-Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 06:37 AM
I highly recommend the Portland, ME chapter of SCORE. I have used mentors at SCORE and taken a workshop - both services helped me immensely. I left my corporate job after 17 years and have been considering my next career move over the past several months. During that time, I have used SCORE as a transitional sounding board in addition to leveraging a mentor while I was performing due diligence on a company to buy. When I was uncertain of the process, my mentor was able to guide me through, without judgement. I always felt supported and left my meetings with greater clarity and direction. I have also attended a workshop on 'How to start your own business'. This was a great use of time as the ...  more>>
Shannon Bryan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 10:38 AM
I've been utilizing SCORE Maine for a few years now - first when my business was just an idea and now as I'm growing and making it a reality, and my mentors have been so extremely helpful the whole way. It's been huge to have guidance on tracking down resources or getting connected with someone who's knowledgeable in an area I need help with. And the accountability?! BIG. When you're on your own starting out, having someone who gives a hoot about your success and who helps keep you on task is incredible. Many thanks to Nancy for being that guide/motivator/accountability pro. I've also really appreciate the workshops - especially those by Andrew from Opticliff.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anca Gooje on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:10 AM
Score is an amazing resource for small business owners. Once you apply, you are matched with a mentor that has skills and experience relevant to your needs. Your mentor becomes a valued helper and teacher that generously shares their time, tips and helps you troubleshoot the challenges you may encounter. Entrepreneurship is a complex process, Score helps you along the way! Highly recommended.
Maddie Purcell on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 05:43 AM
SCORE is an incredible resource for anyone looking to start or grow a business. No matter what type of question or problem you have in front of you, SCORE will connect you with experts who understand your business and can help you figure out how to get to the next level. I can't recommend them highly enough. I've personally taken workshops on subjects from financial projections to digital marketing, and worked with mentors one-on-one to tackle problems ranging from sales strategy to running a crowdfunding campaign. Working with SCORE has also given me the opportunity to connect with business owners and mentors around the country as well as here in Maine. The way I see it, working with SCORE ...  more>>
Rachel Knight on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:06 AM
Transformational business information from accomplished professionals for hungry entrepreneurs - effective and FREE!!!
Jennie Joan on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 01:25 AM
The workshops and mentors at score are absolutely amazing. Utilize this resource! They've helped me move from a place of fear and confusion to excitement and empowerment. They've invigorated my passion for my business. THANK YOU for all you do score
Maddison McKinley on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 05:45 AM
I was referred to SCORE from a mentor of mine and cannot believe I didn't know about it sooner. What an amazing resource that is *somehow and amazingly* free!? I have worked with Nancy Strojny, and she is insightful, kind, thoughtful, and most of all, SMART as heck. There aren't enough words to describe my gratitude for this fantastic place.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! SCORE is always here for you!!

Heather Ashby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:10 AM
Most things that sound "too good to be true" usually are...except SCORE. I am still astonished that these mentors volunteer so much of their time (like emails back and forth with Kathleen O'Donnell at 11:30pm for example). There is a true passion to help entrepreneurs and a desire to share their experiences and knowledge that really comes from the heart. I had the pleasure of meeting with Tom Leonhardt when I was considering opening my coworking space for women as a non-profit. He gave me a better understanding of what that meant, and through his guidance I was able to determine that wasn't the easiest route to take, and that I could still accomplish my goals in other ways. After steering in...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback Heather! You have worked with a terrific group of SCORE mentors. Thanks for your awesome appreciation!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.