Logo White
Watch Demo

Sciullo Timothy J DC

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

4136 Library Rd #10, Ste 10, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-2006

https://drtimsciullo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130

(412) 856-9001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

104 Johnston Rd

(724) 239-2225

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Healthcare

2401 Darlington Rd

(724) 843-7255
About

We treat musculoskeletal pain without the use of drugs or surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy McCloskey on Facebook

23 days ago

07/17/2020, 12:05 PM
Dr. Tim is professional, kind, and you feel so much better after your visit!! I have been to many chiropractors over the past 15 years due to a shoulder and back injury and he is by far the best!!
Kat Vancko on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:12 AM
Dr. Sciullo is the best. I never found a chiropractor even close to as good as him when I was in SoCal. My neck thanks me for moving back to Pittsburgh. He’s far from the closest chiropractor to where I work or live, but we’ll worth driving a bit out of my way.
Nancy King Gerba on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 05:59 AM
I love, love, love Dr. Sciullo. He gets the job done the first time if my body cooperates (sometimes it doesn't and needs another adjustment (which is rare!)).
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bobby Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 06:57 AM
Best Dr. I have ever been to! Takes his time he texts me days after to see how I am doing. This type of service is unmatched!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Libby Wallace Angott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:34 AM
I was a patient when I lived in the area in the 90s. I moved back after being away for quite some time and found he still had an active practice. I called to make an appointment and he remembered me! I go regularly for my "tune up" and it's as if no time had passed. He is very kind, compassionate and takes care of his patients. Dr. Tim is one of my favorite people.
James F. Bloedel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 16:25 PM
The doctor is an excellent chiropractor. He is a very kind, compassionate person who has been known to help people regardless of their financial situations, or any other thing that may stand in the way of their treatment. I remember him helping me on several occasions and allowing me to make payments so that I didn’t have to suffer. He goes above and beyond to take care of people, and makes everyone feel more like a friend,and less like a number.
Eric Kubrick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 06:20 AM
David Calabria on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:25 AM
Grace Marciniak on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 07:51 AM
Had went to Dr Tim for many years very friendly and puts care into his work all about the personal connection with him clients recommend to see him if ur lookin for a chiropractor
Business Response:

Thank you Grace.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.