Logo White
Watch Demo

Schwein Foot & Ankle Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|Mansfield, OH 44903

377 Marion Ave, Mansfield, OH 44903

(419) 524-6772

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Delaware Podiatry Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

357 W Central Ave

(740) 369-3071

About

At our podiatrist office, we focus on your well-being. Our foot and ankle specialists are not only very experienced in their field, they are considered the leading foot and ankle surgeons in their area. They also specialize in diabetic foot care and offers a vast variety of diabetic footwear and orthotics. Perhaps you have suffered a sports-related foot or ankle injury? We wish to become your family foot care specialists. Schedule your appointment today to make your feet happy and pain-free!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Mills on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:49 AM
The staff is very friendly, very little to know wait. Jeff is very knowledgeable h up to date on the latest procedures and technology.
Koti Bateman Epperson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 05:31 AM
Dr. Swiatek and his staff were wonderful. Fast, efficient, and friendly, they definitely put our son at ease. Would highly recommend.
Jenny Rowland on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 08:32 AM
Friendly staff, no wait, and trying a few new things I havent tried yet for arthritis in my foot/ankle. Im glad I saw their add for new patients.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Timberlee Huvler Morris on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:44 AM
Extremely friendly staff, barely any wait time, very knowledgeable, and amazing doctor. So glad that I saw they were excepting new patients and that we are in the progress of fixing Kyle foot pain.
Melissa Ramsey on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 17:32 PM
they are have a awesome staff and drs
Kristie Wagner on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2019, 17:22 PM
Friendly doctors and staff! Immediately greeted as soon as I walked through the door. I was treated with kindness. I was given the wonderful opportunity to try a foot cream Dr.Swiatek has available to purchase and it is amazing. Leaves my feet feeling smooth! Would recommend this office over and over! Feet are important! And the staff here is excellent
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. The key to using a good lotion or cream is to put it on every night.

Sue Zeuch on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 05:42 AM
Friendly staff and Dr.Swiatek is great! I'm glad I listened to my friends recommendation.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. I am happy we were able to meet your expectations.

Marsha Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 16:11 PM
I was having significant foot pain while training for a 1/2 marathon that was 3 weeks away. I was terrified of seeing anyone, but was concerned I was hurting myself more by continuing to run. I called the office based upon recommendations from co-workers, and everyone was so nice and gave me a very timely appointment. I was very apprehensive, but Dr. Swiatek set me at ease very quickly and explained what my condition was and how to treat it - 3 injections. YIKES!! I was scared but he was very patient and kind and was very gentle. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks you for the kind review

Kimberly Gasuras on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 18:41 PM
My attorney, Roberta Wade, recommended this office to me when I fell and broke my foot in August. The staff is amazing and Dr. Swiatek explains everything very well. I am very happy with the care I have received and highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.