Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schulte Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
151 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68505

1777 N 86th St Ste 102, Ste 102, Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 420-0024

https://www.drstanschulte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

About

When many people seek care in our office they have one goal: relief. So that's where we start! During this initial stage of intensive care, we have several obligations: - Uncover the underlying cause of the health problem -Suggest a care plan to produce the fastest results possible -Offer ways Patient can participate in their recovery -Explain the value of post-symptomatic wellness care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
151 reviews
5126
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garey Ashley review for Schulte Chiropractic
Garey Ashley on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 05:50 AM
My favorite part of my weekly visits is bugging the front desk girls! They are so knowledgeable and put up with me, so I'm here to say! Thanks Rachel, Olivia, Andrea.
Courtney Warday review for Schulte Chiropractic
Courtney Warday on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 13:34 PM
When I first went to Dr. Schulte, my husband and I were suffering secondary infertility for 18 months and I was tense and anxious often. He explained my body was stuck in fight or flight mode and helped get to the root of some hormone imbalances. After working with him for less than 3 months both in the chiropractic side and functional medicine side, I am happy to say I am no longer tense all the time, I am feeling better than I ever have, and we conceived and are expecting our miracle baby this December. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Schulte and his staff. They truly care about every patient that comes in and will work to find a solution to every problem. I cannot be more grateful for him and his team!
Doreen Wagenaar review for Schulte Chiropractic
Doreen Wagenaar on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 12:03 PM
It always helps my body to feel better when I get an adjustment!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lisa Schulte Maxson review for Schulte Chiropractic
Lisa Schulte Maxson on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 04:35 AM
Dr. Schulte is kind, gentle, does incredible research and knows his stuff. My family and I have been his patients since he started his practice more than 10 years ago. Our three children were adjusted just weeks after birth and we are adjusted on a regular basis. I would HIGHLY recommend The Wellness Way for optimal health!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Lisa! Always love seeing you guys.

D.j. Berryman review for Schulte Chiropractic
D.j. Berryman on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 14:19 PM
Feel like a million bucks. I have only been coming here for the last month. Was in pain, and needed fixed. Dr. Schulte is great. His staff is awesome and keeps you on your toes. Glad to have found such a great place.
Business Response:

Thanks, DJ!

Tom Anderson review for Schulte Chiropractic
Tom Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 01:41 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Schulte for around 10 years now and have seen significant improvement in my overall well being. Thanks to Dr. Schulte and his great office staff for all the help.
Jade Hood review for Schulte Chiropractic
Jade Hood on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 10:54 AM
We love love love Schulte Chiropractic!!!! We have been going to him for over 9 years and have seen great health improvements during that time! I used to have migraines multiple times a month down to now maybe one a year!! Incredible!! His approach to over all health is also very reassuring that he has your best interest at heart! not to mention the ladies in the front, they are rockstars!!!
Murleen Bellinger review for Schulte Chiropractic
Murleen Bellinger on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 05:13 AM
Dr. Schulte is my go to chiropractor. He seems to always find what is causing my underlying pain.
Barbara Anderson review for Schulte Chiropractic
Barbara Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 11:22 AM
Awesome Dr. Stan and staff. Just got great results from immune panel blood work. He is now helping me with my thyroid and hormone issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.