Logo White
Watch Demo

Schabel Performance Health & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66209

13400 Briar St Ste B, Ste B, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 345-4840

https://astraperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

8016 State Line Rd #100

(913) 826-6837
About

Specialties **Complimentary consultations for first-time patients** We treat: Neck pain Low back pain Muscle pain Hip, knee and ankle pain Shoulder, elbow and wrist pain Headaches Sciatica Disc-related issues Neuropathy Radiculopathy And more... We offer: Chiropractic care Active Release Techniques Acupuncture & dry needling Pregnancy care Pediatric services Graston Technique Kinesio-taping Hot cupping Rehabilitation services Nutritional counseling And more... History Established in 2013. Our business was founded on the principle of diagnosing and treating the cause of musculoskeletal pain, not just the symptoms! Meet the Business Owner Nick and Larisa S. Business Owner Doctors Nick and Lari

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Walter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 07:25 AM
This chiropractic office is so welcoming! Dr. Larisa and Dr. Nick make you feel better. Dr. Larisa is great for the family while Dr. Nick is great for the athletes and rehab! The whole family could benefit from coming in to see the Schabel's!
Courtney Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 10:07 AM
At 32 weeks pregnant I was experiencing extreme back pain and discomfort. I went and saw Dr. Larissa to see if any type adjusting would help ease my pain. My entire experience was very relaxing. Dr. Larissa set me at ease and made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire session. She talked through things as she was doing them and always making sure I was comfortable. I left feeling relief in places I didn't even know we're bothering me! Not only did she adjust me, but she taped my belly to help with the weight I was feeling in the front. I would recommend Schabel Performance to everyone!
Sharen Flander on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 12:03 PM
Dr. Larisa is the greatest. I have suffered from migraines and neck pain for several years and had visited chiropractor after chiropractor. I had her card from a visit she had made to our office at our wellness fair and decided I would go see her. WOW. I cannot say enough with just a few visits what a relief she has given me. Not the norm chiropractor. She takes time with each visits and actually listens to you. Wish I had found her sooner. Thank you for giving my life back to me.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Valerie Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2015, 08:45 AM
Fernando Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2015, 07:08 AM
Marie Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 03:54 AM
I had suffered with sciatic pain for years. I had been to other chiropractors that did an adjustment but never relieved my pain. My physician prescribed pills but I didn't want to take them everyday. Then I met Dr. Larissa and it changed my life! She worked on my back issue and for the first time in years I am pain free. She also relieved the pain from my De Quervain's. She really cares about her patients and their overall health. I have recommended her to family and friends.
Natalie Tarbutton on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 17:00 PM
Kathryn A. Schabel on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2013, 08:49 AM
Eric Walker on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2013, 11:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.