Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schabel Performance Health & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66209

13400 Briar St Ste B, Ste B, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 345-4840

https://astraperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

501 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 254-9495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties **Complimentary consultations for first-time patients** We treat: Neck pain Low back pain Muscle pain Hip, knee and ankle pain Shoulder, elbow and wrist pain Headaches Sciatica Disc-related issues Neuropathy Radiculopathy And more... We offer: Chiropractic care Active Release Techniques Acupuncture & dry needling Pregnancy care Pediatric services Graston Technique Kinesio-taping Hot cupping Rehabilitation services Nutritional counseling And more... History Established in 2013. Our business was founded on the principle of diagnosing and treating the cause of musculoskeletal pain, not just the symptoms! Meet the Business Owner Nick and Larisa S. Business Owner Doctors Nick and Lari

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Drescher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 14:42 PM
Dr. Jack and Dr. Sadie know their stuff, and are so pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this place.
Rosalyn McClanahan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 08:30 AM
I am soooo glad a coworker suggested I try this place before giving up on thinking I could ever feel better with my back after a car accident. I tried pain mgmt, other drs , chiro, expensive mattress and got an SUV so it wouldn't hurt so much getting in and out of the car. Larissa Schabel didnt give "basic" chiro care. She did several different things that has now allowed me to get off the several medications I was taking daily! I just take a couple on an "as needed" basis!!! This office actually CARES ....for real!!! I love this woman ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🥰😍💋
Angelina Mullen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:41 AM
Simply the best! Nick is brilliant. I’ve been to several chiropractors over the years, Nick has by far been the best. His explanations, diagrams, exercises, and care plans are top notch. I’m incredibly impressed with his incorporation of PT and preventative home measures.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Joan Whitt Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:01 AM
I suddenly had severe hip pain and Dr. Nick worked on the muscles and joints, and with a short amount of time my hip was feeling much better. I like that he gave me exercises to strenghten the weak muscles that caused the problem.
Kala Klug Crites on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 08:14 AM
Larisa is amazing! She is very in-tune to individualized needs. Absolutely recommend her!
Alison Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 07:18 AM
Dr Nick Schabel relieved my tennis elbow. This was after going to two local physicians with no relief. Dry needling and taping has me back 🏋️‍♀️ Will not hesitate making the drive next time when I have a need Five stars ⭐️ 🌟 🌟 🌟 ⭐️
Nicole Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 16:00 PM
Rachel Chase on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 10:01 AM
I found them when I was in desperate need of help from my sciatic nerve pain. Within a few appointments I was healed!! Any pain I experience, from being a hairstylist as well, she always takes great care of me!! Love my visits with Larisa! Highly recommend!
Aaron Shrader on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:35 AM
Even though he was booked up, Dr. Schabel made time to see me the same day I called. I strained my neck and he fixed me right up. Very clean professional office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.