Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mansfield, OH 44907

990 Lexington Avenue, Mansfield, OH 44907

(419) 756-6111

https://www.sazdanoffchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

347 W Milltown Rd Suite B

(330) 262-6655
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

351 W Central Ave

(740) 369-4806
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

110 County Line Rd W B

(614) 735-8930
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

693 Hopewell Dr

(740) 522-5500
About

Dr. Ted Sazdanoff, DC is a chiropractor in Mansfield, OH. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Kern review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Charlie Kern on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 07:54 AM
Zaika is a miracle worker
Dee Dee McGregor review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Dee Dee McGregor on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 13:13 PM
I've been coming here for 20+ years. My dad brought me as a child, I brought all three of my children. The original staff are great, friendly and makes you feel like family. I would recommend patients to them all the time. Dr. Sazdanoff is great, especially with neck issues Dr. Zaika is freaking legendary! He's helped me work through a pinched nerve. Taught me about Turmeric and Boswellia. He helped my daughter with Cramplex (I could have the name wrong). My problem NOW is their complete dismissal of the pandemic. There are no precautionary measures: no plexiglass barrier, no hand sanitizer, no mask requirements for patients, staff aren't even wearing masks. This clinic is too busy for the complete disregard of patient safety. It's heartbreaking, really. We need chiropractic care during this time, but the risk/exposure is too great.
Joyce Maier review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Joyce Maier on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 14:45 PM
Absolutely the best treatment I’ve ever had with a chiropractor. They truly care about their patients. They helped me figure out what’s causing so much pain. They accepted my insurance without any problems. I give them 10 stars! Than you!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Joyce!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jill A Hoeflich-Kibler review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Jill A Hoeflich-Kibler on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 17:25 PM
Everyone at Sazdanoff Chiropractic is great. They are all nice and take time to talk to me about my neck and shoulder problems. They help me so much. Dr Sazdanoff gives me fist bumps. Dr Ballitch never stops smiling. I just met Dr Zaika last night. After a comment I made to him about me being old, we discovered that we are only one day apart in age. And, yep, he's older. Oops.. sorry about that Doc. The staff is just as nice as the Docs and everyone knows what they are doing. I never have to wait and the hours are so convenient for a person that works full time. I give you all 5 stars. You are all wonderful. My quality of life is great, now that I found you.
Darren Watts review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Darren Watts on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 14:38 PM
I've been coming here for 20+ years. Although skeptical on my first visit back then, my skepticism was quickly proven unfounded. They were very thorough, and communicated everything to me from day one. Once I was healed from my injury, the only time I have to go back typically, is when I do something to create the need. Recently, I was in an accident, and within a few weeks of treatment, almost back to 100%. The best chiropractic staff, and doctors in my opinion. There really is no reason to go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for trusting us, Darren! We appreciate your words!

Jason Carter review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Jason Carter on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 07:33 AM
great staff fix you and get you out also the chiropractors are very knowledgeable sits down with you explains your exams and they make sure you know what's going on with your bones and cartilage and discs the massage table is amazing and the chiropractor who pops and readjust you very gentle very nice talk to you all the way through it they explain exercises that you can take or do at home — with Rachael Michelle Mau.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jason!

Jason Carter review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Jason Carter on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:19 AM
great staff fix you and get you out also the chiropractors are very knowledgeable sits down with you explains your exams and they make sure you know what's going on with your bones and cartilage and discs the massage table is amazing and the chiropractor who pops and readjust you very gentle very nice talk to you all the way through it they explain exercises that you can take or do at home
Lee Anne Wigton review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Lee Anne Wigton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 06:13 AM
i always walk out feeling like a new person!! Dr Balliatch is the best!!! will never go anywhere else!!!
Kathy Heimberger review for Sazdanoff Chiropractic Clinic-Sazdanoff, Zaika & Brown
Kathy Heimberger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:52 AM
Friendly, accommodating and a great overall experience and as always Dr.Zaika is the best 🌹
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.