Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Satterfield Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2000 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Road St A, Spartanburg, SC, 29301, Ste A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

https://www.satterfieldfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry - Periodontists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Dental Clinics - Implant Dentistry - Dental Hygienists - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,000 reviews
51,914
  
460
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Satterfield Family Dental
anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:54 AM
As always, I feel so welcomed by the entire staff when I have dental work and cleanings! My entire family feels confident with our dental care!
ericc review for Satterfield Family Dental
ericc on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:29 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Holland Satterfield for several decades. We have such trust in this office that both myself and my sister have traveled from out of the area to have major work done when we were living in other regions. That sort of loyalty is sort of a rare thing these days but it has been well earned over the years.
hollyh review for Satterfield Family Dental
hollyh on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:01 AM
This is a wonderful/efficient office and staff. Dr. Bryan Satterfield is great and I know from experience that they really work with any anxiety you may have about getting dental work done. Everyone there really cares about the patient!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
juliel review for Satterfield Family Dental
juliel on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 02:28 AM
Everyone is so friendly. I love going to the Dentist.
missys review for Satterfield Family Dental
missys on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 02:26 AM
I have been a patient of Satterfield Dentistry since I was a new-born. When I went away to college, I still made sure I came home for my appointments. Now that I have moved back to Spartanburg once again, there is no other dental practice I would even consider. The staff is the best in service, care, and professionalism. They know me by name, and my teeth always look fabulous!
cathiem review for Satterfield Family Dental
cathiem on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 02:13 AM
As a patient for over 30 yrs,my husband and myself, have enjoyed the professional and personal attention we have received. Jamie does an excellent job and we look forward to seeing her twice a year. The office staff is exceptional and accommodating.
amyk review for Satterfield Family Dental
amyk on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 01:56 AM
Dr. Satterfield and his son are the best dentists around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.