Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Satterfield Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2000 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Road St A, Spartanburg, SC, 29301, Ste A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

https://www.satterfieldfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry - Periodontists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Dental Clinics - Implant Dentistry - Dental Hygienists - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,000 reviews
51,914
  
460
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
benw review for Satterfield Family Dental
benw on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:48 AM
I've been a part of this group since I moved to Spartanburg 38 years ago and have full and complete confidence in them.
janeh review for Satterfield Family Dental
janeh on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:20 AM
it was a pleasure to have Brandy clean my teeth. She is very friendly and competent.
avah review for Satterfield Family Dental
avah on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 01:24 AM
Everyone was very caring and helpful. Thank you!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
paulam review for Satterfield Family Dental
paulam on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/10/2012, 01:07 AM
Dr. Satterfield the Elder has been my dentist for longer than I can remember. He has helped me overcome my fear of dental work through patience, kindness and deadening agents! Would not consider going anywhere else.My last experience was the prelimenary for a crown. No pain, no problem. Went so easily.
staceyc review for Satterfield Family Dental
staceyc on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 01:25 AM
Theee were very good about what i need and where to get the help..
anonymous review for Satterfield Family Dental
anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 01:37 AM
As usual Dr Satterfield and his entire staff were so kind and professional. They certainly made what could have been an unpleasant and painful experience as positive as possible. Thank you Dr Satterfield and team.
camerons review for Satterfield Family Dental
camerons on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:23 AM
Great experience. We love it there.
jeanj review for Satterfield Family Dental
jeanj on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:17 AM
Excellent service, kind staff, and a timely visit- on top of that it was all during an emergency appointment for which they worked me in.
ronm review for Satterfield Family Dental
ronm on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 01:23 AM
Great experience. I have known Dr. Satterfield since grade school. I have been a patient since he started his dental practice. My wife and son both go to Drs. Satterfield. Always very professional and has always taken care of my family for all our dental needs. Would recommend both Dr. Satterfields for all dental work. Also, his staff is great!Ron McCoy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.