Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5181
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janki Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 15:15 PM
Love love love this boutique... classy, conservative, and comfortable clothing!
Tina DaSilva- Herald on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:06 AM
Jill Boeckmann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 11:43 AM
I shopped here for the first time when visiting Nashville in April. I love, love , love this store. Gorgeous clothes at reasonable prices & sooooo kind & helpful. Can't wait...I'll be back in a few weeks!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jamey Medley Shea on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:29 AM
Alice Steinbach on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:05 AM
Love the shop I'm from Iowa and I'll be buying on your page. Everyone was so helpful and sweet. Love my clothes thank you so much!!!!!
Kaitlyn Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:11 AM
Everyone is very friendly! Great customer service! Really awesome clothes....wonderful experience overall! Love it!
Whitney Goodall Whitehouse on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 15:31 PM
Katie Jo Butusov on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 12:03 PM
Every time I come in from Hawaii, Shelby's shop is a go to must. I love her and her family, they are wonderful, giving people. Way to go Shelby! You are a true inspiration to girls! I am glad I can rock your amazing clothes in Hawaii!!! ���
Charlene Kay Leibach on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:55 AM
I love Shelby and her mom and dad! Such a great family business. Always super friendly, helpful! Love the clothes and jewelry too!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.