Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
208 reviews
5182
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Key on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:00 AM
Shelby is a high school friend and she is absolutely the sweetest woman ever. She has such great taste too. Highly recommend coming to this boutique! You won’t be disappointed
Jeanie Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:41 AM
This is Absolutely the Best Boutique!!!!!!. They always have something different. Great Service that you can't beat.
Cara Lening on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 16:41 PM
Absolutely by far the best store to shop at. There clothes are so cute! Everyone is ALWAYS so kind and helpful. I’ve always had a great experience when shopping at Sassy Daisy. If you’re looking for a cute outfit you should check out this boutique!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Louise Kearns Duccini on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 02:23 AM
My first experience last week was wonderful! I felt very special the way my purchase was wrapped ! I didn’t want to open it only I knew the contents were so beautiful!
Ashley Coggins Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:27 AM
Great first experience there! So friendly and helped with choosing clothing that worked best for me! Recommend 110% and I will definitely be back!
Michelle Zamana Rumrill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 06:54 AM
They have great clothes and great service! Perfect pieces to add to any wardrobe along with wonderful accessories! This boutique is a new discovery for me (after seeing their Instagram posts). I was very pleased with the personalized attention I received. They can help you shop for any occasion!
Business Response:

Aw, Thank you so much Michelle! You are so sweet. We really appreciate your support! ♥️ It’s been a pleasure getting to know you! We hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year! 🎈🎊

Kristina Mertz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:49 AM
most wonderful selection of clothing! I love everything. I have purchesed here!
Michelle R Edwards Eva on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 06:12 AM
I love the staff!!!, (family) clothes, store and the new addition that is for children!!! One stop shop ❤️🥰
Carole Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:47 AM
Today was my first visit to the boutique. It was absolutely wonderful, I guarantee you will find something to wear. The clothes are beautiful and the serving is the sweetest and kindest ever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.