Logo White
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Retail|Mt Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mt Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Funky Shoes Hattiesburg
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

6333 US 49 Suite 50

(601) 336-4499

9 people are looking at this business

University of Houston - Clear Lake
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

2700 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 283-2180

2 people are looking at this business

Lizzy Dee
5.0
(6) · Retail

20 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4374

4 people are looking at this business

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

6 people are looking at this business

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006

1 person is looking at this business

Pretty Things Inside
5.0
(1) · Retail

213 S Main St

(830) 719-9481

2 people are looking at this business

About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5197
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Fox on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 03:54 AM
Great first experience there! So friendly and helped with choosing clothing that worked best for me! Recommend 110% and I will definitely be back!
Ashley Coggins Fox on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:27 AM
Great first experience there! So friendly and helped with choosing clothing that worked best for me! Recommend 110% and I will definitely be back!
Michelle Zamana Rumrill on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 06:54 AM
They have great clothes and great service! Perfect pieces to add to any wardrobe along with wonderful accessories! This boutique is a new discovery for me (after seeing their Instagram posts). I was very pleased with the personalized attention I received. They can help you shop for any occasion!
Business Response:

Aw, Thank you so much Michelle! You are so sweet. We really appreciate your support! ♥️ It’s been a pleasure getting to know you! We hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year! 🎈🎊

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kristina Mossman on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 06:27 AM
most wonderful selection of clothing! I love everything. I have purchesed here!
Michelle R Edwards Eva on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 06:12 AM
I love the staff!!!, (family) clothes, store and the new addition that is for children!!! One stop shop ❤️🥰
Carole Hale on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 01:47 AM
Today was my first visit to the boutique. It was absolutely wonderful, I guarantee you will find something to wear. The clothes are beautiful and the serving is the sweetest and kindest ever.
Kristin Ma on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 03:35 AM
they have very nice clothes and the service was awesome
Jonene Manning on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 12:54 PM
My daughter needed a dress for graduation and could not find anything anywhere but she found the perfect dress for less than $40.
Kim Potter on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 05:48 AM
Best boutique EVER and Miss Shelby and Mrs Betty are the sweetest!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.