Logo White
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
204 reviews
|Retail|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
204 reviews
5180
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cara Lening on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 16:41 PM
Absolutely by far the best store to shop at. There clothes are so cute! Everyone is ALWAYS so kind and helpful. I’ve always had a great experience when shopping at Sassy Daisy. If you’re looking for a cute outfit you should check out this boutique!
Louise Kearns Duccini on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 02:23 AM
My first experience last week was wonderful! I felt very special the way my purchase was wrapped ! I didn’t want to open it only I knew the contents were so beautiful!
Ashley Coggins Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:27 AM
Great first experience there! So friendly and helped with choosing clothing that worked best for me! Recommend 110% and I will definitely be back!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Michelle Zamana Rumrill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 06:54 AM
They have great clothes and great service! Perfect pieces to add to any wardrobe along with wonderful accessories! This boutique is a new discovery for me (after seeing their Instagram posts). I was very pleased with the personalized attention I received. They can help you shop for any occasion!
Business Response:

Aw, Thank you so much Michelle! You are so sweet. We really appreciate your support! ♥️ It’s been a pleasure getting to know you! We hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year! 🎈🎊

Kristina Mertz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:49 AM
most wonderful selection of clothing! I love everything. I have purchesed here!
Michelle R Edwards Eva on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 06:12 AM
I love the staff!!!, (family) clothes, store and the new addition that is for children!!! One stop shop ❤️🥰
Carole Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:47 AM
Today was my first visit to the boutique. It was absolutely wonderful, I guarantee you will find something to wear. The clothes are beautiful and the serving is the sweetest and kindest ever.
Kristin Ma on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:35 AM
they have very nice clothes and the service was awesome
Jonene Manning on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:54 PM
My daughter needed a dress for graduation and could not find anything anywhere but she found the perfect dress for less than $40.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.