Logo White
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Retail|Mt Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mt Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Funky Shoes Hattiesburg
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

6333 US 49 Suite 50

(601) 336-4499

13 people are looking at this business

University of Houston - Clear Lake
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

2700 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 283-2180

2 people are looking at this business

Lizzy Dee
5.0
(6) · Retail

20 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4374

5 people are looking at this business

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

6 people are looking at this business

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006

2 people are looking at this business

Pretty Things Inside
5.0
(1) · Retail

213 S Main St

(830) 719-9481

2 people are looking at this business

About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5197
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Heckerman Madison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:49 AM
Frances Tate Dozier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:56 PM
Went today to purchase some sandals for my daughters birthday and the customer service was excellent. Beautiful stylish clothing and top rated service gets a 5 star rating from me.
Lacey Taylor Presley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:43 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alexandria Marie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:07 AM
Kati Marie Dozier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 06:59 AM
Best clothing store and customer service in TN. Ordered a dress by phone and it arrived in one business day. Included with the package was a sweet note from the owner Shelby. Thank you! You make shopping just as easy from Springfield as it was when I lived in MJ. It’s easy to love and appreciate the owner and her family just as much as it is the quality of the clothes! ❤️
Barbara Birnbaum Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:30 AM
I was cheerfully greeted by Shelby and she was very helpful. I loved the selection of very cute clothing and boots!! I will be back for sure! What a great find and I love supporting local businesses too!
John Walter Dean Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:53 AM
Teri Russell Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 14:18 PM
Jina Schuller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.