Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5181
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Jackson McBroom on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:45 AM
I love this store and the ladies are so sweet and helpful. I’ve found my new favorite place to shop!
Missy Ladd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 12:15 PM
Love the ladies here! So sweet and friendly. Great prices on the clothes I love. Definately will go back every chance get.
Chelsea Heckerman Madison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:49 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Frances Tate Dozier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:56 PM
Went today to purchase some sandals for my daughters birthday and the customer service was excellent. Beautiful stylish clothing and top rated service gets a 5 star rating from me.
Lacey Taylor Presley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:43 PM
Kati Marie Dozier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 06:59 AM
Best clothing store and customer service in TN. Ordered a dress by phone and it arrived in one business day. Included with the package was a sweet note from the owner Shelby. Thank you! You make shopping just as easy from Springfield as it was when I lived in MJ. It’s easy to love and appreciate the owner and her family just as much as it is the quality of the clothes! ❤️
Barbara Birnbaum Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:30 AM
I was cheerfully greeted by Shelby and she was very helpful. I loved the selection of very cute clothing and boots!! I will be back for sure! What a great find and I love supporting local businesses too!
John Walter Dean Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:53 AM
Teri Russell Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 14:18 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.