Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254

3 people are looking at this business

About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
208 reviews
5182
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ava Craven on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2020, 01:00 AM
Y’all Sassy Daisy is seriously the cutest women’s boutique in the area!!! Support this awesome local shop! Highly recommend! 🤩
Lisa Ellis on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2020, 12:19 PM
They have the cutest clothes and accessories! And the best service and sweetest smiles!
Kelley Mangrum-Paulson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2020, 11:47 AM
Beautiful boutique and precious owners. They care about their customers and the community. The clothes and jewelry are reasonably priced and every piece in the store is gorgeous. Please visit this store, believe me you will not be disappointed. Treats you like part of their family!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Beth Rice on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2020, 06:07 AM
love this store and those that work there!
Daryl Harrell on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:31 AM
Great owners. Local, really value their community and customers.
Janice Haak on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 05:52 AM
Cute boutique! Went in to check it out after shopping nearby at The Dragonfly and walked out with two soft, cute, comfortable tops. The owners are delightful and so helpful to someone like me new to the area! They gave me a list of more independently owned shops in the area to check out 😍. Love how they all support each other! Will definitely go back!
Brittney Baker on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 16:26 PM
Love this boutique!!! I drive 45 minutes from lavergne just to come here!! Shelby and her mama are the sweetest and they always make sure I leave with items that I love and that flatter my body type!!! You won’t go wrong shopping here.
Kassie Strain on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 08:44 AM
I went in looking for what felt like a mission from from mars, and not only did she help me find sizes to fit me, she made me feel so welcome! She whisked around the store finding my size in all the outfits, I left with several outfits and jewelry. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience!!!! I’ll be a shopper forever! Will totally recommend 💖
Paige Meek Cobb on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 15:03 PM
The owners are seriously the sweetest people ever. They always greet you with a smile and are so very warm and welcoming. They have a terrific selection in a wide range of sizes. If you have not been here you are missing out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.