Logo White
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
201 reviews
|Retail|Mt Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mt Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Lizzy Dee
5.0
(6) · Retail

20 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4374

2 people are looking at this business

Daisy's By Betty
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

108 E 8th St

(903) 592-5441

2 people are looking at this business

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Flirt Boutique
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

315 Rainbow Dr

(843) 665-6868

6 people are looking at this business

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006

2 people are looking at this business

Worth Collection
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

10585 N Meridian St # 240

(317) 581-7370

2 people are looking at this business

About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
201 reviews
5180
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Haak on Facebook

4 months ago

10/19/2019, 05:52 AM
Cute boutique! Went in to check it out after shopping nearby at The Dragonfly and walked out with two soft, cute, comfortable tops. The owners are delightful and so helpful to someone like me new to the area! They gave me a list of more independently owned shops in the area to check out 😍. Love how they all support each other! Will definitely go back!
Brittney Baker on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2019, 16:26 PM
Love this boutique!!! I drive 45 minutes from lavergne just to come here!! Shelby and her mama are the sweetest and they always make sure I leave with items that I love and that flatter my body type!!! You won’t go wrong shopping here.
Kassie Strain on Facebook

6 months ago

08/17/2019, 08:44 AM
I went in looking for what felt like a mission from from mars, and not only did she help me find sizes to fit me, she made me feel so welcome! She whisked around the store finding my size in all the outfits, I left with several outfits and jewelry. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience!!!! I’ll be a shopper forever! Will totally recommend 💖
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Paige Meek Cobb on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2019, 15:03 PM
The owners are seriously the sweetest people ever. They always greet you with a smile and are so very warm and welcoming. They have a terrific selection in a wide range of sizes. If you have not been here you are missing out!
Taylor Key on Facebook

10 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:00 AM
Shelby is a high school friend and she is absolutely the sweetest woman ever. She has such great taste too. Highly recommend coming to this boutique! You won’t be disappointed
Jeanie Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:41 AM
This is Absolutely the Best Boutique!!!!!!. They always have something different. Great Service that you can't beat.
Cara Lening on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 16:41 PM
Absolutely by far the best store to shop at. There clothes are so cute! Everyone is ALWAYS so kind and helpful. I’ve always had a great experience when shopping at Sassy Daisy. If you’re looking for a cute outfit you should check out this boutique!
Louise Kearns Duccini on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 02:23 AM
My first experience last week was wonderful! I felt very special the way my purchase was wrapped ! I didn’t want to open it only I knew the contents were so beautiful!
Ashley Coggins Fox on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:27 AM
Great first experience there! So friendly and helped with choosing clothing that worked best for me! Recommend 110% and I will definitely be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.