Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122 United States

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122 United States

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(11) · Retail

2817 West End Ave #120

(615) 327-8712
5.0
(50) · Retail

263 Seaboard Lane

(615) 771-0795
About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5187
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ava Craven review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Ava Craven on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 01:00 AM
Y’all Sassy Daisy is seriously the cutest women’s boutique in the area!!! Support this awesome local shop! Highly recommend! 🤩
Lisa Ellis review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Lisa Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 12:19 PM
They have the cutest clothes and accessories! And the best service and sweetest smiles!
Kelley Mangrum-Paulson review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Kelley Mangrum-Paulson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 11:47 AM
Beautiful boutique and precious owners. They care about their customers and the community. The clothes and jewelry are reasonably priced and every piece in the store is gorgeous. Please visit this store, believe me you will not be disappointed. Treats you like part of their family!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Beth Rice review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Beth Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 06:07 AM
love this store and those that work there!
Daryl Harrell review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Daryl Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:31 AM
Great owners. Local, really value their community and customers.
Janice Haak review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Janice Haak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 05:52 AM
Cute boutique! Went in to check it out after shopping nearby at The Dragonfly and walked out with two soft, cute, comfortable tops. The owners are delightful and so helpful to someone like me new to the area! They gave me a list of more independently owned shops in the area to check out 😍. Love how they all support each other! Will definitely go back!
Brittney Baker review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Brittney Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 16:26 PM
Love this boutique!!! I drive 45 minutes from lavergne just to come here!! Shelby and her mama are the sweetest and they always make sure I leave with items that I love and that flatter my body type!!! You won’t go wrong shopping here.
Kassie Strain review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Kassie Strain on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 08:44 AM
I went in looking for what felt like a mission from from mars, and not only did she help me find sizes to fit me, she made me feel so welcome! She whisked around the store finding my size in all the outfits, I left with several outfits and jewelry. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience!!!! I’ll be a shopper forever! Will totally recommend 💖
Paige Meek Cobb review for Sassy Daisy Boutique
Paige Meek Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 15:03 PM
The owners are seriously the sweetest people ever. They always greet you with a smile and are so very warm and welcoming. They have a terrific selection in a wide range of sizes. If you have not been here you are missing out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.