Logo White
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
220 reviews
|Retail|Mt Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mt Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Funky Shoes Hattiesburg
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

6333 US 49 Suite 50

(601) 336-4499

2 people are looking at this business

University of Houston - Clear Lake
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

2700 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 283-2180

1 person is looking at this business

Lizzy Dee
5.0
(6) · Retail

20 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4374

2 people are looking at this business

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

1 person is looking at this business

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006
Pretty Things Inside
5.0
(1) · Retail

213 S Main St

(830) 719-9481

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
220 reviews
5197
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 16:26 PM
Love this boutique!!! I drive 45 minutes from lavergne just to come here!! Shelby and her mama are the sweetest and they always make sure I leave with items that I love and that flatter my body type!!! You won’t go wrong shopping here.
Kassie Strain on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 08:44 AM
I went in looking for what felt like a mission from from mars, and not only did she help me find sizes to fit me, she made me feel so welcome! She whisked around the store finding my size in all the outfits, I left with several outfits and jewelry. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience!!!! I’ll be a shopper forever! Will totally recommend 💖
Paige Meek Cobb on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 15:03 PM
The owners are seriously the sweetest people ever. They always greet you with a smile and are so very warm and welcoming. They have a terrific selection in a wide range of sizes. If you have not been here you are missing out!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Taylor Speigel on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2019, 03:58 AM
My first time going to this cute little boutique, and it’s safe to say I will be going back💕🛍
Taylor Vines on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 08:50 AM
Shelby is a high school friend and she is absolutely the sweetest woman ever. She has such great taste too. Highly recommend coming to this boutique! You won’t be disappointed
Jeanie Tucker on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:41 AM
This is Absolutely the Best Boutique!!!!!!. They always have something different. Great Service that you can't beat.
Cara Lening on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 16:41 PM
Absolutely by far the best store to shop at. There clothes are so cute! Everyone is ALWAYS so kind and helpful. I’ve always had a great experience when shopping at Sassy Daisy. If you’re looking for a cute outfit you should check out this boutique!
Louise Kearns Duccini on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 02:23 AM
My first experience last week was wonderful!
I felt very special the way my purchase was wrapped ! I didn’t want to open it only I knew the contents were so beautiful!
Ashley Fox on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 03:54 AM
Great first experience there! So friendly and helped with choosing clothing that worked best for me! Recommend 110% and I will definitely be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.