Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
210 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Retail

263 Seaboard Lane

(615) 771-0795
About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
210 reviews
5184
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Ma on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:35 AM
they have very nice clothes and the service was awesome
Jonene Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:54 PM
My daughter needed a dress for graduation and could not find anything anywhere but she found the perfect dress for less than $40.
Kim Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:48 AM
Best boutique EVER and Miss Shelby and Mrs Betty are the sweetest!!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kim Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 07:34 AM
Amazing Styles Amazing Prices
Melinda Sue Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 12:39 PM
Loved this place!!
Jessica Oettel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:53 AM
Bonnie Latta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:01 AM
Brittany Ferrell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 14:07 PM
Kayla Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 12:17 PM
Shelby and her mom are always so sweet and helpful when i go in. I love this boutique and the service. They always steam your clothes and keep them on the hangers so they dont get messed up. I love how they carry all sizes. There is something for everyone. The clothing is soo adorable and perfect for many events. I love shopping here and will continue too do so. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.