Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarasota Endodontic Solutions - Dr. Mitchell Edlund

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34239

2910 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 371-8448

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

Dewey L Bracy Dental
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

7755 38th Ave N

(727) 343-0824

2 people are looking at this business

Jenifer C Back
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
Klement Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dentists

425 22nd Ave N

(727) 498-7581

About

Dr. Mitchell Edlund, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Sarasota, FL. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BRAD S HANTVERK on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:03 AM
I am a 5 year retired dentist. I've probably performed about 1000 root canals. When i was aware I was going to need my 1st root canal I told my general dentist to refer me to the "BEST" endodontist. She might have wanted to do the root canal herself but I am thrilled with her referral to Dr. Edlund. Treatment was through a crown(more difficult) to my 2nd molar(kinda far back there). Treatment was not started until there was NO feeling to the "super" ice and was quick, very efficient, totally painless and quite relaxing. While finishing up, I was gushing about the ease of the appointment - as simple as a filling. The whole procedure took an hour(on a good day it may have taken me 1h 40 min). The doctor and 2 assistants were in the room all very professional and pleasant. While working the doctor was calling out for tools and medicaments, of which I'm very aware. Everything top notch - no generics here! And no pain, no analgesics needed. ty Dr. Edlund.
Kimberly Kennedy on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 03:22 AM
Can’t thank Dr Edlund and his staff enough for the excellent care I received! The entire staff is very friendly, competent and professional. Dr Edlund is Top Notch! He took care of an abscessed tooth and I was home in less than 2 hours! De Edlund explained everything very thoroughly, even during the procedure. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr Edlund for your endodontist needs 👍👍🦷🦷
Hilary Kustrin on Facebook

5 months ago

09/20/2019, 07:32 AM
I would recommend this office to anyone. From the front office staff to the doctor himself, my comfort was their highest priority. They did everything they could to make an unpleasant experience as positive as possible.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/26/2019, 04:57 AM
Perfect timing in and out of office
Karen Jolkovski Galvin on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 04:59 AM
Very accommodating. Also very professional and compassionate. Root canals aren’t fun, but this great team makes them as painless and anxiety-free as they can be!
William Atz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:20 AM
Dr. Edlund has cared for my “root canal” problems many times in the last few years. He is much more thorough than my previous endodontists. He is very capable, and has been successful in resolving my problem. The office staff is also very competent. Should I need that kind of care again, I will certainly call him. William Atz, M.D.
Joe J on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 10:53 AM
He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable. He has the latest dental equipment. I had a root canal many years ago, this time with him not much different than having filling. I would definitely recommend him.
Paulette Rice Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:05 AM
My fourth root canal by this excellent staff. I would not go anywhere else. The office is super clean and I watched as the staff took great care in wiping everything down after my procedure. Dr E. is a wonderful practitioner. He explains what is being done. Love his office has updated equipment so no waiting on X-rays. Office staff is friendly and proficient. Dental assistants are extremely professional and well trained. I come from Virginia to go to Dr. Edmonds !!!!!
David Welle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 07:32 AM
Excellent Endodontist. He and his staff went the extra mile to help me out. Very thoughtful, considerate, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.