Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarasota Center For General Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34240

7315 Merchant Court, Ste B, Sarasota, FL 34240

(941) 907-7792

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

Venetian Dental
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164
Meadows Dental Associates
5.0
(28) · Dental

4987 Ringwood Meadow

(941) 377-3659

2 people are looking at this business

The Smile Centre
5.0
(104) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451

2 people are looking at this business

About

General and Preventive Dentistry Mouthguards Comprehensive Dental Exams Gum Disease Therapy Emergency Dentistry for Existing Patients Only Oral Cancer Screenings Dental Cleanings Cosmetic Dentistry Cosmetic Bonding and Contouring Smile Makeovers Teeth Whitening Composite Veneers and Porcelain Veneers Restorative Dentistry and Replacement Teeth Tooth-Colored Fillings Crowns Bridges Dentures and Partials Dental Implants Full-Mouth Reconstruction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Griffin on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:01 AM
Great folks and excellent care from staff an physicians alike highly recommend you visit them.
Nicole Picard Kurz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:30 AM
I'm not sure anybody likes going to the dentist, but Dr. Marcano and his team go above and beyond to make it a good experience. Although I no longer live in the area (I've moved to Orlando), I still make the drive back to Sarasota to this location for my dental needs because I trust this practice. I made the mistake of going to someone in my new area, and ended up having a misdiagnosis that lead to a whole host of issues, and the ONLY person willing to help me was Dr. Marcano. I can't say enough good things about their staff, service, and how much they actually care about keeping their patients healthy and pain-free.
Sue Ann Shepherd Ciccone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:02 AM
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but Dr. Mercado is very gentle, kind and professional. The office staff are very helpful and efficient. The hygienists listen to all concerns. I would definitely recommend this office!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tina Paradissis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:03 AM
My tooth has crack just before my vacation and Dr Marcano and his team got me in right away. The temporary crown held up During my vacation beautifully. Yesterday I got the permanent crown in and this morning I did not even notice it! Great job to dr Marcano and Michelle! Nice work. Highly recommend them.
Erin Womack on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 08:12 AM
I typically loathe dental appointments. This was the best experience I've had. Truly the most thorough cleaning I've ever had with no stress or discomfort. Thanks Candy and Dr. Marcano!
Tami-jo Laidler Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 05:10 AM
If I had the money I certainly would go. Have heard they are wonderful people. Sure need work done BADLY. Lol
Sam Mcleod on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 10:15 AM
I've always been nervous about the whole numbing process. Dr. Marcano really puts me at ease. Everyone in the office is both personable and professional. I'm extremely happy with my smile...
Tamara Blidchenko on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 03:57 AM
Traci Rohr Troyer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 02:21 AM
Thank you for being so wonderful with my mom today! You are the best!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.