Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarah Steinbaum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Miami, FL 33133 United States

2541 Sw 27th Ave # 300, Miami, FL 33133 United States

(305) 358-7676

http://sarahsteinbaum.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(109) · Legal

351 SW 136th Ave Ste 202

(954) 440-2000
5.0
(12) · Legal

9990 SW 77th Ave Suite 215

(305) 359-5049
5.0
(26) · Legal

2601 S Bayshore Dr Suite 1010

(305) 375-6500
5.0
(6) · Legal

10100 W Sample Rd #323

(954) 603-2895
5.0
(15) · Legal

1000 Brickell Ave #600

(786) 785-2555
5.0
(40) · Legal

121 Alhambra Plaza #1500

(305) 661-1200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Karine A. review for Sarah Steinbaum
Karine A. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/18/2021, 18:36 PM
excellent service, efficient, professional and responsive. Our case was settled and we are satisfied. I highly recommend Sarah Steinbaum and her team
Cynthia M. review for Sarah Steinbaum
Cynthia M. on Birdeye

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 14:29 PM
Personally I had a wonderful experience with Sarah Steinbaum PA. Not only did they meet my expectations but went above and beyond. They were very informative throughout the process and always kept me in the loop. My injury case was a really difficult one and they made sure I received the best medical treatment possible. I was very pleased with the results and would recommend them in a heartbeat. If you're looking for a fantastic firm, look no further. Sarah Steinbaum PA gave me everything I needed and I greatly appreciate their help. If your looking for a great lawyer do not hesitate to contact them.
Linda K. review for Sarah Steinbaum
Linda K. on Birdeye

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 18:27 PM
My husband and I have been extremely happy with the work that Sarah has done to assist us as well as other friends. I would recommend her highly to others! She has a well rounded knowledge of the law, is truly a professional, and fights for your cause.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Aida M. review for Sarah Steinbaum
Aida M. on Birdeye

6 years ago

07/11/2017, 12:05 PM
La abogado Sarah es una excelente abogado, honesta y se preocupa por sus casos de una manera muy personal; trabaja fuerte en cada caso, para mi ella es una excelente persona, muy amable, dulce y compasiva con sus clientes; en mis palabras se pone en los zapatos de uno y eso es lo que la hace hacer en cada caso una abogado muy especial.
Irv L. review for Sarah Steinbaum
Irv L. on Birdeye

8 years ago

06/01/2015, 15:15 PM
In the close-to-ten years I've known Sarah, I have come to appreciate her attentiveness to the clients I've referred to her. Sarah's pursuit of justice on their behalf and the results that she has obtained for them have proven to be a new beginning to their lives and support for their families.
Flor A. review for Sarah Steinbaum
Flor A. on Birdeye

8 years ago

06/01/2015, 14:58 PM
Estaba teniendo problemas personales con mi esposo en ese momento, al punto de que no sabía que hacer. Bastó con una llamada un domingo para que Sarah Steinbaum lograra tomar el control de la situación de la manera debida: confiable, con mucho tacto y gracia de principio a fin. Sarah se movió tan rápido que sigo sorprendida al día de hoy de lo eficiente que fue. Si hubiera sido otro abogado, no sé qué hubiera pasado. Ella es mi abogada y se la puedo recomendar a mucha gente porque como abogada es muy humanitaria.
Martha review for Sarah Steinbaum
Martha on Birdeye

8 years ago

06/01/2015, 14:07 PM
Sarah es bien buena y se faja. Yo tuve un accidente de carro hace un tiempo. Una amiga mía me refirió a Sarah, le traje el caso, ella me asignó el terapeuta y me recuperé de ahí al día de hoy. Sarah se comunica conmigo directamente, me mantiene informada por correo y si no confiara en ella, no hubiera venido con ella. Sarah es mi abogada.
Mona H. review for Sarah Steinbaum
Mona H. on Birdeye

8 years ago

06/01/2015, 09:41 AM
I had my accident and needed an attorney. You watch TV and you see all these names come up everywhere, even received a couple phone calls but I have to be comfortable with who you are. My sister called me to ask if I had an attorney appointed before the time ran out. I searched for Jacoby and when I called, they took my information, met me right away and when I left here, I went straight to the doctor's office. They set me up with appointments and went through with the examination and physical therapy process. It was a total of three months. Sarah kept me informed, they were very helpful and guided me through the entire process since I lived far away. I've told people that if they need an attorney, they should call Sarah. Sarah was amazing, conscious of the adversities, determined... Things were efficiently handled via mail. I liked her personality and character.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.