Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Rosa Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|General Dentistry|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1100 Sonoma Ave, Suite E, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 575-1190

https://www.dralbers.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Albers is an award-winning Santa Rosa dentist, clinician, educator, author, researcher and leader in restorative dentistry and a genial professional. His humor, dedication, and talent ensure you a pleasant experience and superb, long-lasting results. His state of the art office and highly trained staff will provide you with a comfortable experience in meeting all your dental needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/26/2018, 09:15 AM
    Real good, I wasn't a real good boy with more plaque than normal.
    Maria S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/06/2018, 12:07 PM
    Dr. Albers is consistently thorough. It is very reassuring to know I am in good hands.
    Randy F. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    05/10/2018, 08:07 AM
    I have been coming to this practice since I was 5 years old and well before Dr. Albers took over the practice and have been amazed by the continual improvements the Albers team has made over the years. I sincerely believe the excellent oral health I have is due to all the hard work all the staff does to keep ahead in technology, practice, science and application. I have had over 40 years of amazing and great service from this office and am so grateful to still be a patient of Dr. Albers. I continue my visits regardless of dental insurance out of the continual experienced trust I have with with this practice and the team of dedicated staff. I highly recommend this practice to all who are looking for top shelf care, quality of service and results with a very reasonable price then look no further. You have found your new dental team for you and your family.
    Featured content
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Danielle D. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    05/03/2018, 19:56 PM
    I am so impressed with Dr. Ablers and all of the caring staff. I have a lot to deal with as far as my dental care and they have been so informative, so professional, and amazingly caring. I have never had such a great experience. The treatment coordinator allowed me to get a clear picture of our plan and really worked hard to work with me to get me the best care. For the first time in my life, I feel excited and look forward to going to the dentist and working with Dr. Ablers and his great staff. I can't thank you enough.
    Lena (Leena) O. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/17/2018, 19:49 PM
    Dr. Albers is very conscientious. He does his best to save your teeth in a conservative manner. Ariel is the technician I always ask for. He is very talented and gentle. An artist in his own right. I trust my teeth to their hands 100%. Also Renee who handles financial info, is most informative, helpful and very personable.
    Sue M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/25/2018, 19:01 PM
    Dr. M and all staff were great. Been coming to this office since 2010 and always have great professional and customer service.
    Bruce K. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/17/2018, 20:07 PM
    My appointment was quick and efficient. No problems as usual.
    Florence T. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/12/2018, 09:20 AM
    Everything was perfect! I walked in at 350pm on a friday afternoon of a holiday weekend with a broken tooth. The office was booked but they figured it out and 1 hr later I walked out with a temporary tooth. Shout out to Dr. Amber's and Yvonne 😍
    Noel G. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    12/23/2017, 14:49 PM
    I'm rather appreciative of my hygienist Michele. Truely grateful for her advice, skills, and demeanor.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.