Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Margarita Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
460 reviews
|Dental|Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

22195 El Paseo #260, Ste 260, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 459-9300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

6 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

5 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Lawrence Rorick
5.0
(11) · Dental

4110 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 758-1500

4 people are looking at this business

Dr Rick Lindley
5.0
(28) · Dental

29645 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-6600

12 people are looking at this business

About

1.Sedation Dentistry 2. Implant Dentistry 3. Microscope for bacteria detection 4.Crowns & Bridges 5.Porcelain Veneers 6.Laser Gum Treatments 7.Digital X-Rays 8. Metal free restorations 9.Aromatherapy 10. Cosmetic Dentistry 11.Oral Cancer Screening 12. Zoom Whitening 13.Invisalign

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
460 reviews
5442
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 404 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlito Carles on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 03:18 AM
VERY FRIENDLY ASSOCIATES AND FAMILY ENVIRONMENT& GUARANTEED YOU WILL BE GRATEFUL TO GET THAT SMILE BACK I DID INDEED 😁😃😀🦷🦷🦷
Elaine B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 09:53 AM
Just had a crown prep by doctor Day. It was the easiest dental procedure that I have ever had. It is a lovely office with a very casual atmosphere. His staff are great too. I learned one of his nurses has worked for him for twenty years.
I can't recommend Dr Day and his staff enough.
Ruth Tobin on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:29 AM
Love this group. Been coming here for over 6 years. Everyone is so professional, friendly. I appreciate they keep to my scheduled appointments, on time. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes. I'm always leaving happy.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
James B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 04:40 AM
As usual I received outstanding professional service from Dr. Day’s staff. Angeli was outstanding, as usual. Thanks for your professional services.
Business Response:

Thank you for the outstanding compliments. We are happy to be able to provide that kind of service, our patients are worth all that and more.

Gail S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/07/2019, 02:27 AM
The heigenist was a perfect blend of professional & personable. Been seeing Dr Day for 25 yrs. so clearly we’ve been sold on his care for many moons!
Business Response:

That is such a nice thing to hear. We are so grateful for our dedicated patients!

Daniel E. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 09:54 AM
My son looks forward to his dental check-ups. Dr. Day and the staff are wonderful!
Charles W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 14:59 PM
From the time I walked into the office, I felt welcomed by smiles and hellos front the front office girls. This same feeling extended with my hygienist. Thank you for a great experience.
Arne V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2019, 15:14 PM
Been clients since 1997. Would never consider going anywhere else. Capable, caring people.
Deborah K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/02/2019, 07:38 AM
Dr. Day and his staff are highly professional, especially warm and friendly, reliable and of course their services are excellent. They interact well with all ages, young and old. I would never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.