Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandler's Fine Jewelry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Jewelry|Columbia, SC 29229

471-13 Town Center Place, Ste 13, Columbia, SC 29229

(803) 788-1590

https://sandlerjewelry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

5520A Platt Springs Rd.

(803) 356-5179
5.0
(18) · Jewelry

1812 Augusta Hwy Suite J

(803) 996-4653
About

From stunning diamond earrings to pearl necklaces, you will find beautiful jewelry for every occasion at Sandler's Fine Jewelry in Columbia, SC. Our family-owned and operated jewelry store was founded in 1997, and we are committed to providing a professional, customer-oriented atmosphere. At Sandler's, we offer diamonds and jewelry at prices that will fit every budget. We offer customers the greatest selection of diamonds and jewelry in town, and our watch selection includes well-recognized brands such as Breitling, Bell & Ross, Omega, and Ulysse-Nardin. Our jewelry store offers the expert services of our on-site, master bench-jeweler, who has more than 30 years of experience in custom jewel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 07:47 AM
Team USA earned a dramatic victory at the Longines FEI Nations Cup of USA - Wellington! Beezie Madden, riding Darry Lou, clinched the victory in a jump-off with Great Britain. Longines was proud to be the Official Timekeeper of such an exciting event.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2020, 04:48 AM
The Conquest V.H.P. was built with exceptional performance, without compromising on elegance.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:00 AM
The Conquest V.H.P. delivers precision and performance with a sporty style. Discover the collection with an accuracy of +/- 5 seconds a year.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 05:29 AM
Steeped in tradition and complete with a modern design. Discover the Longines Master Collection.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 08:15 AM
A striking grey dial brings a contemporary style to this Longines Elegant Collection. Discover the collection.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 06:38 AM
The movement of the Conquest V.H.P. is renowned for its high degree of precision and resistance to magnetic fields. #ConquestVHP #EleganceisanAttitude
Ray M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 02:56 AM
An educated and courteous staff when I needed that special occasion surprise! This was my fourth time shopping with Sandler's and knew that everything would be perfect. They do it all: custom design, stone selection, and repair. For once in a lifetime pieces they fit the bill!
Ron J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/09/2014, 01:19 AM
I have been a patron at Sandler's Fine Jewelry for the past couple years and have always been impressed. They are a family operated business that provide items and service of a quality found nowhere else in the midlands. Sandler's have worked on several pieces of jewelry for my wife, and they have always exceeded my expectations! Last year, they modified my wife's wedding band to include diamonds and sapphires: Greg Sandler's diamond and gem selection is second to none! The attention to detail and quality of Victor Sandler's creation and repair is very impressive as well. I have moved to the low country but will continue to go to Sandler's for all of my jewelry needs.
sue m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:57 AM
I have NEVER written a NEGATIVE review about anything in my life. And I left this place today in TEARS!!!!! They will treat you like Gods if you go to buy thier products but...don't take anything to this palce for repairs, they won't like you. Multiple times Victor Sandler treated me rudely. I even avoided him and went to the girls who were absoluletly kind to me. I felt so so hurt the way Victor Sandler behaved. April was amazing!! She even apologized for his behaviour when I asked her "does he want me to leave??" Eva Sandler was not very polite either!! She never apologized for the 6 month repair delay!! One mere phone call and I could have took my expensive watch and got it repaired elsewhere. But, their attitude was so scary that I feared to go there. Once I even tried to go with my fiance who is a correctional officer because of their rudeness! That's how I feared Mr. Sandler.. No lie! Honest to God! And finally, today Ms.Eva Sandler finally raised her voice at me as I was leaving.. " You can go to court!!" Seriously??? I went into my car and cried.. 6 months I waited for my dad's gift to be repaired... And they mistreated me. Now she threatened me & her husband is the rudest person ever! Is this how you treat you valuable custumers.. Sir ... Mam? Apparently you don't care about people who come for repairs. You only want people who would buy diamonds!!! Who will come to your store again aftere reading this?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.