Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary On 2nd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Day Spas|Philadelphia, PA 19147

752 S 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 922-5323

http://www.sanctuaryon2nd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1220 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-7400
5.0
(61) · Day Spas

1 Sindoni Ln

(609) 561-6327
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

328 Kennett Pike Suite 102

(302) 740-6363
5.0
(114) · Wellness

150 Green Ln

(267) 888-6333
5.0
(17) · Day Spas

52 East Broad

(609) 466-0088
4.9
(203) · Day Spas

934 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-4732
About

We draw on an extensive experience with massage techniques ranging from deep tissue to swedish to energy work to create the right session for you every time! We offer classic massage, spa treatments, couple's massage, foot treatments, paraffin dips, and a Zenkids menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5127
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jay Trip review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Jay Trip on Facebook

10 years ago

11/03/2012, 12:22 PM
LeeRomanoSequeira review for Sanctuary On 2nd
LeeRomanoSequeira on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 05:55 AM
Sanctuary is a slice of heaven – Just returned from Sanctuary, and my visit made my day - put me in a more relaxed frame of mind. Loved the paraffin treatment after my relaxing body massage --total heaven! Thank you Sally & Alison!
ASequeira review for Sanctuary On 2nd
ASequeira on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/04/2011, 09:19 AM
Glad to have Sanctuary in the neighborhood – My wife gave me a gift certificate to Sanctuary a few years back, and now I book as often as I can. Deeply relaxing and Sally can get all those knots out. I highly recommend booking an appt.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lee S. review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Lee S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/11/2010, 20:49 PM
I love my appts here! I just love booking an appt at Sanctuary!
SparklePlentyGirl review for Sanctuary On 2nd
SparklePlentyGirl on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/11/2010, 15:17 PM
Love coming to Sanctuary! – Queen Village is so lucky to have this wonderful spot to de-stress and get a professional therapeutic massage (I love the deep tissue massage myself). I would highly recommend treating yourself - or a loved one - to a massage at Sanctuary. You'll feel like a new and impoved person when you leave! p.s. warm & friendly staff too!
Christa C. review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Christa C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/11/2010, 07:49 AM
Great Massage Sally has really strong hands and gives a great massage. I have been several times. The spa is comfortable and because it's really small, it's always quiet and very relaxing. Try it.
bebe242 review for Sanctuary On 2nd
bebe242 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/14/2009, 08:38 AM
Really great massage – I got a massage this week and it was a really satisfying experience. The atmosphere is comfortable and inviting and the massage was customized for what I wanted and needed. I am a massage therapist and my massage with Sally was the best massage that I've had. The prices are really good, too. I will definitely be back soon!
Emily B. review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Emily B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/28/2008, 16:24 PM
Sanctuary This is a great place to get a good massage. It is not super fancy or a particularly beautiful space, but the services are good. the owner is really interested in making sure the experience is memorable. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.