Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary On 2nd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
133 reviews
|Day Spas|Philadelphia, PA 19147

752 S 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 922-5323

http://www.sanctuaryon2nd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1220 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-7400
5.0
(48) · Day Spas

1 Sindoni Ln

(609) 561-6327
5.0
(26) · Skin Care

328 Kennett Pike Suite 102

(302) 740-6363
5.0
(101) · Wellness

150 Green Ln

(267) 888-6333

31 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Day Spas

52 East Broad

(609) 466-0088
4.9
(193) · Day Spas

934 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-4732

1 person is looking at this business

About

We draw on an extensive experience with massage techniques ranging from deep tissue to swedish to energy work to create the right session for you every time! We offer classic massage, spa treatments, couple's massage, foot treatments, paraffin dips, and a Zenkids menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
133 reviews
5114
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnnMarie Colascione review for Sanctuary On 2nd
AnnMarie Colascione on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 08:26 AM
Always a wonderful and peaceful experience!
Elaine Pilkington Dissin review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Elaine Pilkington Dissin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:43 AM
My husband and I were looking for a spa day. We looked online and happened to come by Sanctuary on 2nd! It’s spectacular! The building is very eclectic with a great vibe! Price was great and the massages were sooo well done! Thank you to Magen and Jae! Spelling?? Will def be visiting again! 10 ⭐️
Mary Taylor review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Mary Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 10:56 AM
My breathe massage with Jeannille (I hope I spelled that right) was one of the best experiences of my life. I tried to describe it to my friend earlier and just wasn’t able to put into words not only what she did but how wonderful I felt afterwards. It’s those rare moments in life when you meet someone who was born to do what they do...such a beautiful soul. And I’ve never been a fan of massages so I’m really grateful for this sanctuary and Jeannille. And this is probably the first review I’ve ever given to any place in my entire life. Thank you 😌.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Marie Ryall review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Marie Ryall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 08:01 AM
Treat yourself to a massage with Dylan and you’ll feel amazing afterward. I’ve never felt so relaxed. I’ll def be back. 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. xo

Niecy Jones review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Niecy Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 18:56 PM
Jeannille and Cece were awesome! Def will be back! Our new Zen Home!
Shirley Thompson review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Shirley Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 21:19 PM
I have been there a few times had different people each one was equally good ! Each one has something a little different in their message which I like !
Business Response:

we're happy to serve you - thank you so much for the review!

Michelle Romanowski review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Michelle Romanowski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:45 AM
Best couples massage ever!!!!! Will definitely be back!
Tony Trov review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Tony Trov on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:52 AM
Feeling like a million bucks after my first massage.
Rachel Tarvin review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Rachel Tarvin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 11:05 AM
Couples massage was amazing. I will definitely be back.
Business Response:

Wonderful - thank you for the glowing review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.