Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary On 2nd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Day Spas|Philadelphia, PA 19147

752 S 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 922-5323

http://www.sanctuaryon2nd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(61) · Day Spas

1 Sindoni Ln

(609) 561-6327
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1220 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-7400
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

328 Kennett Pike Suite 102

(302) 740-6363
5.0
(112) · Wellness

150 Green Ln

(267) 888-6333
5.0
(17) · Day Spas

52 East Broad

(609) 466-0088
4.9
(202) · Day Spas

934 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-4732
About

We draw on an extensive experience with massage techniques ranging from deep tissue to swedish to energy work to create the right session for you every time! We offer classic massage, spa treatments, couple's massage, foot treatments, paraffin dips, and a Zenkids menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5127
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristin Rachubinski-Grubb review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Kristin Rachubinski-Grubb on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 09:54 AM
Great place ...Even better massage. Do yourself a favor and go see Alison.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Dayna Abbott review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Dayna Abbott on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 09:16 AM
Allison is the best. Very professional and I am always impressed how she manages to work out all my kinks. I would recommend Sanctuary on Second to everyone.
Business Response:

Very kind -- thank you!

Michael Ferguson review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Michael Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 16:10 PM
60 min Couples Therapeutic Massage As a person has had messages from multiple different studios and salons Sanctuary on 2nd was one of the best. Being an athlete I typically go with deep tissue massages but Sanctuary on 2nd has a different approach where they incorporate pressure points, trigger point areas, and some mild stretching. I really enjoyed the session and my wife and I both agreed it was a great place and left feeling relaxed, loose, and looking forward to our next visit.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Toya AkaSkillz Laing review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Toya AkaSkillz Laing on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:48 AM
I've been there the last two years every few months and whether it's Allison or Kelly or cait it's always a great massage!!
Benjamin Larason review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Benjamin Larason on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 15:49 PM
Susan Olson review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Susan Olson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 13:41 PM
Sarah Fuentes review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Sarah Fuentes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 01:31 AM
Alison and Jeannille were wonderful. The energy was just so beautiful and relaxing. We had a great experience with the couples massage. A perfect gift! Can't wait till the next massage.
Sarah Santo review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Sarah Santo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 03:43 AM
Farhan Khan review for Sanctuary On 2nd
Farhan Khan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 10:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.