Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Joaquin Community Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
23 reviews
|Hospitals|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2615 Chester Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 395-3000

http://ww16.sjch.us/heart?sub1=20201213-0708-5837-8546-31edcd22be63

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Hospital

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
23 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kia K Denwitty review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
Kia K Denwitty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 03:35 AM
love the hospital delivered all three of my daughters there
Delia Gobea Macias review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
Delia Gobea Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 09:57 AM
I recommend the people that work here, while waiting in the waiting room each of your workers working hard and constant I hope you guys know how much your Patients Appreciate your workers… You may not see their full face and only see their eyes but you can see their concern, I’m sure your workers are mothers daughters fathers sons with the family at home... I hope you guys consider giving them a bonus for the hard part and the commitment that they have, so proud to live in Kern County where people really care.
Nnazoba Dunu review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
Nnazoba Dunu on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:52 AM
Care for the seeming little details
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
David M. review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
David M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 01:54 AM
Spent 6 hrs in the ER last week, midday on a Monday. Found the staff first rate, but the facility grossly inadequate, far too small, everyone crammed together, no effort that I could see to separate obviously sick /viral patients from others. The staff is so overwhelmed, the facility so undersized for what it is trying to do. They might try taking some of the space in their Taj-Majal main waiting room & using that, but whatever, this place has a VERY long way to go.
Tanyia Canchola review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
Tanyia Canchola on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:25 AM
I loved it they were so kind durning my induction and very patient with me after my c section
Gabby Basulto review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
Gabby Basulto on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 04:42 AM
Jazmin Lazano review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
Jazmin Lazano on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 03:17 AM
Tom H. review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
Tom H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 06:29 AM
San Joaquin ER is the worst emergency room you can Ever go to my wife was there for seven hours they had the results back and they said three hours and then when I told him I cannot wait any longer I got a 10-month-old at the house to take the IV out The nurse got mad and was being really rude and I was being polite her name is Darla never go to that ER
Respond to negative reviews
The V. review for San Joaquin Community Hospital
The V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 02:04 AM
They couldn't read a name or date on a file or piece of paper? Gave me someone else's drugs by injection, and now I'm reacting. I had some what of a anxiety attack from the sudden burst of pain and losing feeling in my leg and the nurse was a B. Saw my tattoos and said " I'm sure this doesn't hurt as bad as those tattoos did" !!! Really lady?? My tatts didn't hurt like a B because I was prepared for them and the needle for tatts isn't the size of what she used and certainly don't go as deep as a shot
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.