Logo White
Watch Demo

Samuel J Congello

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Healthcare|Mason City, IA 50401

Suite 200, 250 S Crescent Dr, Mason City, IA 50401

(641) 494-5300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Samuel J. Congello is a board-certified physician with additional qualifications in Interventional Cardiology, currently practicing at Mason City Clinic. He also holds appointments at Mercy Medical Center-North Iowa, where he serves as Director of the Anticoagulation Management Services, Inotrope Outpatient Infusion Clinic, Aquaphoresis Services and is Founder and Co-Director of the Cardiology Fellowship Program. Dr. Congello graduated Magna Cum Laude with his Bachelors degree from Shippensberg University of Pennsylvania, followed by his osteopathic medical degree from the Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine. His postgraduate training included an internship at Garden City Osteop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 23 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Schmidt on Healthgrades

24 days ago

11/20/2019, 16:45 PM
Had a good report from my bypass surgery almost 23 years ago. Thanks to Drs Congello and Waters.
Joann H. on Citysearch

25 days ago

11/20/2019, 03:35 AM
I am SOOO BLESSED with having Dr Congello as my Cardiologist!!! He is VERY professional and appreciate him very much!!! Most IMPORTANTLY appreciate hearing good news as was worried for 4 months!!! Love my Dr Joann Hildman
William Elsbury on Wellness

3 months ago

09/24/2019, 15:58 PM
excellent service from everybody in his dept. !!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
William Y. on Citysearch

4 months ago

08/18/2019, 12:28 PM
Very fine experience, took time I needed to discuss my personal health questions. You need more Docs like Sam Congello, Paulette and his staff .
Rick Bitterman on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/26/2019, 04:23 AM
Short wait time. Dr came fairly quickly, but didn't rush the appointment.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/28/2019, 08:56 AM
As always Dr. Congello shows concern about my health.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 10:43 AM
Always enjoy my visit with Dr Congello. Even though he is a busy man he always takes the time needed for my appointment! He is super!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:25 AM
Short time in waiting room, nurse was personable and thorough and Dr Congello instills great confidence . Thanks for making a scary diagnosis less scary with a treatment plan and support.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:00 AM
I arrived early. They took me right in. Super nice staff and doctor. Excellent care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.