Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Stevens Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
100 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tupelo, MS 38804

3716 S Eason Blvd, Tupelo, MS 38804

(662) 841-9400

http://www.samstevensmotors.com/parked

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sam Stevens Motors has been providing the Best Automobiles in the South for 70 years, We are in our third Generation of family owned business. We stock the Very Best Quality Cars, Trucks and SUV available in the Markket. Each one is hand selected to provide customers a excellent value investment. Our car are Certified with provides 12 months and 12,000 miles of warranty coverage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
100 reviews
578
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Katherine Solomon review for Sam Stevens Motors
Laura Katherine Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:31 PM
I just bought my second vehicle from Sam Stevens and don't plan to ever go anywhere else! Lindsey is such a sweetheart and Sam always tries to make sure you get the best deal available! You can't ask for a better place to buy a vehicle!
Marie Lackey review for Sam Stevens Motors
Marie Lackey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:31 PM
Crystal Bryant McCormick review for Sam Stevens Motors
Crystal Bryant McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:44 AM
My daughter and son-in-law just bought their first vehicle as married couple from Sam Stevens and everyone in that office are so very nice. Lindsey and her husband really made the first time buying experience for them a wonderful experience. Wish I could give them more than five stars! Very seldom you find a dealership that doesn’t hassle you or try to talk you into a more expensive ride! Sam Stevens was very professional and very helpful to them and I truly want to say,” Thank you, Lindsey!! You guys are awesome!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Judy Katherine Crosby review for Sam Stevens Motors
Judy Katherine Crosby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 10:47 AM
My experience was great. Very nice people.
Lindsey Mardis Little review for Sam Stevens Motors
Lindsey Mardis Little on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 14:40 PM
Best car dealership around...we drove over an hour just to go here. Tom was fabulous and very helpful. Thanks again guys we love our Armada ❤️
Debra Lyons Aron review for Sam Stevens Motors
Debra Lyons Aron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:45 AM
Reminds me of the good old days. Especially when you could get good clean used cars from people who own the dealerships
Marie Turney Richardson review for Sam Stevens Motors
Marie Turney Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:04 AM
We bought our car there about six months ago. It’s been great. Mr. Sam and his beautiful wife are such sweet people! They’re all wonderful! If you wanna have a great buying experience you need to go see them. They are so nice and friendly! I loved the stories they told us... it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. I feel like we made some life long friends. And, they definitely stand behind their word on EVERYTHING they say! I’ll be buying from them again when I decide to get another vehicle.
Randy Meyer review for Sam Stevens Motors
Randy Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:07 AM
great people made buying a car a very easy thanks for all y'all help
Rebecca Bounds Davis review for Sam Stevens Motors
Rebecca Bounds Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:08 AM
Love these folks to pieces! Just met them and already feel like I’ve known them forever. Lindsey & I hit it off right away. They were so helpful and attentive. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured in any way. My new car is so perfect and I couldn’t be happier! Can’t wait to do business with them again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.