Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvador Orlando Montenegro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Lakeland, FL 33805

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33805

(863) 680-7000

https://www.watsonclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

7350 Sand Lake Commons Blvd # 3315

(407) 354-3700

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

1554 Boren Dr #400

(407) 347-0686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11450 N 53rd St

(813) 766-1319

2 people are looking at this business

About

Montenegro Salvador Doctor of Medicine is located at 1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd, Lakeland, FL. This location is in the Watson neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Cordova on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 16:55 PM
Excellent Doctor, accurate diagnostic, great and very detailed on every visit, very quick and almost 0 minutes waiting time, great Pro!
Laura on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:18 PM
Dr. Montenegro has treated me for a knee injury and he is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable, has a warm and caring bedside manner and takes the time to answer questions and explain treatments that are needed. I trust Dr. Montenegro and would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:19 AM
Dr. Montenegro does a good job of explaining what your problem is, in a way that you are able to understand. He never seems rushed and does a good job listening to your issues as well.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 22:20 PM
I have had a great experience with Dr. Montenegro. He takes the time to listen to you, explain what your situation is, and makes sure you leave having a clear understanding of your treatment and how to prevent further injury. He is also great with kids which is a huge plus! His office staff was timely and friendly as well. I always make sure to recommend him to my family and friends!
Rafael Bournigal on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 20:51 PM
Dr Salvador Montenegro has been a great docotor for our family. He cares about the patient, explains very well about the injuries, and puts a plan of acction to help our family members recover in a timely matter. I have also reccomended Dr Montenegro to many friends when they have injuries, and they have been also happy with his services. Excelent doctor!
Corey Tremble on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 16:34 PM
He is the only physician I refer our athletes, our families, and staff to for their sports medicine needs. Dr. Montenegro has an exceptional bedside manner and his knowledge in Sports Medicine gives our athletes the confidence in their physician they need to return to the field. His staff is second to none and gives us the most professional care possible. - Corey Tremble, Medical/Rehabilitation Coordinator - Detroit Tigers
Marc B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 06:06 AM
Dr. Montenegro is one of the best Sports Ortho physicians I have ever been to and believe me I have been to a bunch. Explains your injuries to you in layman terms and gives numerous options for the patients well being. Staff is great and welcomes you in like a family member. If you are ever injured I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Montenegro. This guy has seen it all!! Good Luck
Reg on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr Montenegro is very knowledge and works well with our athletes. It is very easy to get an appointment, often times the same day. I would highly recommend him for any sports or athletic related issues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 17:56 PM
Shows care for his patients. He explained what was going on in a way that we could understand. Recommend him to anyone with orthopedic problems.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.