Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
52 reviews
|Beauty|Lodi, CA 95242

2401 W Turner Rd, Ste 390, Lodi, CA 95242

(209) 334-1133

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Garage
5.0
(6) · Beauty

990 Riley St

(916) 985-8461

1 person is looking at this business

Taki's Salon & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Alexandra Smith-professional Hair Stylist
5.0
(6) · Beauty

302 S Lexington Dr

(916) 247-6785
Choppers Hair Salon
5.0
(40) · Beauty

8071 Madison Ave

(916) 961-8366
All Is Vanity Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

5600 Pacific St Suite 100

(916) 595-2961

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
545
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 29 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Shafer on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 17:14 PM
I went for the first time last week and I saw Wyndi. She is super sweet and really great!! I loved my hightlights! Totally recomend her!
Jessie Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 04:27 AM
I went for the first time last week and I saw Wyndi. She is super sweet and really great!! I loved my hightlights! Totally recomend her!
Jessie Shafer on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 02:43 AM
I went for the first time last week and I saw Wyndi. She is super sweet and really great!! I loved my hightlights! Totally recomend her!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Shafer-Flores on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 02:04 AM
I went for the first time last week and I saw Wyndi. She is super sweet and really great!! I loved my hightlights! Totally recomend her!
Jess Flores on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 01:26 AM
I went for the first time last week and I saw Wyndi. She is super sweet and really great!! I loved my hightlights! Totally recomend her!
Dianna Fauvor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:40 AM
Love this place!! Very nice and comfortable salon. Love love love Laurie'😋❤️ she does a fantastic job
Kathy Meers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:36 AM
Peggy Baumbach on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 02:52 AM
I've been to many salons over the years and Salon Sirah is top notch! It's beautifully decorated, squeaky clean and provides coffee! It's obvious the owners really care about the clients that walk through the doors. Linda Fletcher takes such great care of me! She's the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Peggy!

Janet Hague Brink on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.