Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Santina's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
191 reviews
|Nail Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33990

2301 Del Prado Blvd S S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 574-4247

https://www.salonsantinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

We provide our customers with a variety of services including hair color, hair cuts, hair extensions, keratin treatments, bridal hair styles, bridal makeup, eyelash extensions and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
191 reviews
5146
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sophie Kuzmich review for Salon Santina's
Sophie Kuzmich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 01:50 AM
very customer friendly and profess
Dalixis Rosado review for Salon Santina's
Dalixis Rosado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 07:12 AM
I had to go back 2 times to get “what I wanted” and still did not get my results. Terrible job. Spent almost $200 and what I requested was simple. Bad experience. Won’t even refund your money for the bad job they did!!!
Robin Bailey Klingler review for Salon Santina's
Robin Bailey Klingler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 05:30 AM
Amanda is so talented and experienced in her work! The entire crew is outstanding!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tracy Ashabranner review for Salon Santina's
Tracy Ashabranner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 05:00 AM
the staff are very very kind and professional. you always feel very welcome to there. clean and it's comfortable. it's an enjoyable experience.
Theresa Morrison review for Salon Santina's
Theresa Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 07:15 AM
Very friendly helpful staff.
Debbie Doty review for Salon Santina's
Debbie Doty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:28 AM
brigette is great! love it
Adalina Mendez review for Salon Santina's
Adalina Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:59 AM
I love my hair! Can’t wait to see what we do next.
JcPili Arz review for Salon Santina's
JcPili Arz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 11:14 AM
I loved it (ani) I made the color change in my hair without mistreating it and it gave me the color that I had always wanted! 100% recommended, excellent and very professional
Dana Marie review for Salon Santina's
Dana Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 09:22 AM
Went in today for a walk in and was lucky enough to meet Allie she did an amazing job at my blowout. I love my hair and I can’t wait to come back again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.