Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Platinum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80014

13690 E Iliff Ave # D, Ste d, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 743-5959

http://www.salonplatinumaurora.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
535
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn R. review for Salon Platinum
Lynn R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/08/2009, 03:04 AM
Salon Platinum I agree! Donna is the best! She has been coloring my hair for years and it comes out perfect every time. She also charges less than anyone else. I won't let anyone else touch my hair!
Dino M. review for Salon Platinum
Dino M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/27/2009, 02:15 AM
Donna Schuster is the BEST! Being new in town can make finding a new hair stylist a daunting task. My hair kept getting longer and longer and I could wait no longer! I took a chance and walked into Salon Platinum and to my delight, received a WONDERFUL haircut from Donna Schuster! Donna quizzed me about how I wanted my hair cut and followed my instructions to a 'T!' She is VERY experienced and it showed in the final results.
Dino M. review for Salon Platinum
Dino M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/27/2009, 01:49 AM
Donna Schuster is the BEST! Being new in town can make finding a new hair stylist a daunting task. My hair kept getting longer and longer and I could wait no longer! I took a chance and walked into Salon Platinum and to my delight, received a WONDERFUL haircut from Donna Schuster! Donna quizzed me about how I wanted my hair cut and followed my instructions to a 'T!' She is VERY experienced and it showed in the final results. I now have one less thing to worry about finding in Denver as I've found a GREAT person to cut my hair for as long as I live in or near Denver...Donna is the BEST!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Linda H. review for Salon Platinum
Linda H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/15/2007, 01:03 AM
Excellant Nail Salon Kim did my nails at this Salon. I was very pleased, she is reasonably priced, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a manicurists with style and class.
Lori D. review for Salon Platinum
Lori D. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/31/2005, 14:22 PM
Full service Salon This is an excellent full service salon. Thhere are several stylists, and nail techs, as well as aestheticians. There is a comfortable waiting area, and everyone is very professional. The atmosphere is fun, and the layout is very open. The prices are reasonable, but definitely call for an appointment. PROS: Very comfortable atmosphere CONS: Appointments required
Lori D. review for Salon Platinum
Lori D. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/31/2005, 03:19 AM
Full service Salon This is an excellent full service salon. Thhere are several stylists, and nail techs, as well as aestheticians. There is a comfortable waiting area, and everyone is very professional. The atmosphere is fun, and the layout is very open. The prices are reasonable, but definitely call for an appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.