Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Platinum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
44 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80014

13690 E Iliff Ave # D, Ste d, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 743-5959

http://www.salonplatinumaurora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
44 reviews
534
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Kroger Campbell review for Salon Platinum
Nancy Kroger Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:05 AM
Kimberley for the pedi and Stacey for the hair! Love this place!
jean z. review for Salon Platinum
jean z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 03:35 AM
Found the location to be sketchy, not very professional stylists, one little gal needs to learn how to do her own hair. Cleanliness was ok, carpet rather dirty.Drive a little further east and south, will find better salons.
Julie K. Morris review for Salon Platinum
Julie K. Morris on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 04:24 AM
Shana is awesome.. always look and feel like a new person after seeing her.. love her..
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Doris Smith Hale review for Salon Platinum
Doris Smith Hale on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 05:15 AM
Vanita has been my hair dresser since 1993. She is the best. Salon is clean and staff is friendly.
Kristen Kunkel review for Salon Platinum
Kristen Kunkel on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 02:43 AM
Best experience with Stacy! I drive from Grand Junction so she can style my hair!
christina paul review for Salon Platinum
christina paul on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/24/2011, 03:12 AM
LOVE MY HAIR!! – I am so pleased that I used the reviews to locate Glenda at Salon Platinum, she was totally great! My hair was done professionally and she handles her job seriously and I couldn't be more pleased! Chris P
chris p. review for Salon Platinum
chris p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/24/2011, 01:55 AM
LOVE MY HAIR!! I was so pleased that your reviews led me to find Glenda!! She did a very professional job with my hair, she calls to remind me of my future appointments, she is reliable, she takes her job very seriously, I love her, she's the best! Chris
Rovi Sharp review for Salon Platinum
Rovi Sharp on Foursquare

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 03:45 AM
For the best mani/pedi ask for Kimberley!!!!
babybarb review for Salon Platinum
babybarb on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/15/2009, 02:09 AM
Very Hair Happy!! – I walked in on the spot at this salon,and a hairstylist by the name of Glenda did a fantastic job! I went in desirering a new hairstyle, and left with a new color, fashionable new udated look and my eyebrows reshaped!! I was very excited! Barb
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.