Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Paula Alexander

Own this business?
4.8
66 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Springs, FL 33071

10438 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 340-5441

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Santa Spa
4.8
(31) · Beauty

7750 Taft St

(954) 965-6547

About

We are a full service salon and spa specializing in hair skin care, nails, massage and permanent make up. Salon Paula Alexander is available for your hair care needs. We pride ourselves on being the best hair stylists in the business. A good hair salon can handle hair for any occasion or event. If you are going for a photoshoot, it's likely that you'll want more than just a bang trim or simple cut. From curly perms to fancy updos, our stylists know how to do it all. If you have damaged or discolored hair from hair color gone wrong, we offer professional and effective hair color correction and Brazilian blowouts to fix any mistake and repair the damage it may have caused. Our stylist have exp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
66 reviews
555
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lou Ann Fortner on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:09 AM
so happy I found this salon. I couldn't ask for better. always walk out happy.
Carole Kranis on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2018, 01:00 AM
Paula is an artist! She has been cutting my hair for many years! No one can compare to her!!!
Marthajane Kenny on Facebook

10 months ago

12/16/2018, 03:52 AM
Hello everyone good morning happy Sunday my prayers are with you all especially the servicemen and women and service dogs and all the ancillary people firemen first responders my prayers are with you this message is to remind people that policy salon is excellent I had the Brazilian treatment because I wanted straight hair and not have to blow dry it so much. the product is awesome her technique is awesome if you’re interested please call her talk to her let her explain the quality of their product I am so happy with it it dries quickly it is straight and soft and conditioned all the time I am so happy I know you will be too. Highly recommend the salon or just get a new look for the holiday
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tippy S. Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:35 AM
She is fabulous hair styles!
Inga Deaquino on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 01:17 AM
She has never disappointed me. My haircut color always looks great. She is the best in my book.
Business Response:

❤️

Hannah Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 01:45 AM
10/10 highly recommend!! Paula transformed my entire hair in an up do up against a very tight timeline. She made me look and feel like a movie star all night! Will be booking for any weddings I have in the near future � I have never had an up-do stay so well in place over 12 hours- simply amazing!!
Business Response:

It was my pleasure to make you more beautiful

Michele Freiman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:00 AM
Aloma Leelum on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:45 AM
Doreen Morichetti Siat on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:49 AM
Salon & Spa Paula Alexander is the best!!! When I'm there, I feel like I'm with bunch of friends. The Salon is decorated beatifully, it is a reflection of Paula.
Oh and.....later that day a woman in Publix, (helloTerry) commented on my hair color and asked who does my hair. I just happened to have a few of Paula's bus. cards so handed her one and she was thrilled. Thank you Paula, Sherda and all.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.