Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Mix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90039

3174 Glendale Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90039

(323) 665-4770

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=salonmixonline&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Salon Mix we have a trained team that specializes in the following: Olaplex Extensions Male Haircuts Women Haircuts Kids Haircuts Blowouts Texture Services Hair Treatments Awapuhi KeraTriplex Treatment Bridal Up do's Make up Color Services (Dimensional, Color Blocking, Custom Formulations) Blonding Service (Highlights, Ombre, Platinum) Facial Waxing Custom Spray Tan Paul Mitchell Professional Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
540
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Hackett on Facebook

9 years ago

01/20/2013, 08:07 AM
Mark K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2012, 12:28 PM
Truly had tried them all..... The ONLY Problem......which Stylist to Choose!!!!! They are ALL TALENTED!!
Mark K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2012, 07:42 AM
Truly had tried them all..... The ONLY Problem......which Stylist to Choose!!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
N C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 07:59 AM
Oh Gina! Gina is awesome! You can't fake experience. If you've been tormented by below average stylists and you're tired of paying waaay too much money for someone's ego (or a location), then see Gina. She is extremely knowledgeable and can diagnose your hairs problems within minutes followed along with several solutions. Cut or color, she can do it all, SAFELY. She??s not going to do something just to do it, especially if it??s going to cause damage. I respect that.
XxlovemenotemoxX on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/09/2011, 12:16 PM
Salon Mix best salon ever! – I have been there ever since it was genesis (the original name) and it has always been this sit down, drink champagne attitude. theyre so friendly! i use sabrina and amy(the owner). I absolutely love Salon Mix! They have the best quality and all these cute botiques around theyre store. I live a couple blocks away (in the nicer area) so i just walk to and from!
WendiBee on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/15/2010, 06:31 AM
Terresa has been my stylist for years and she is a really amazingly talented stylist. The salon is great too- very trendy and in a great area. I highly recommend both Terresa and Salon Mix!
HeidiFrances on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/04/2009, 02:50 AM
Terresa is amazing! She does the most fabulous work with color and cut. It's remarkable. As much as this is a cliche, my hair has never looked better. Everyone comments on how great my hair looks (am I bragging enough about myself?) The best part is when people tell me my new hairstyle makes me look younger. Who doesn't love that? And the other fabulous thing about Terresa is that she is so kind and warm. She pays so much attention to detail when she's working on your hair. The atmosphere in the salon is very calm and soothing, so the entire experience of going there is very pleasant and positive. After the first time I got my hair done by Terresa, I came home and my husband said it was as though he had a new wife. Thank you so much, Terresa, for inspiring a lovely new level of romance in my marriage that day!
SoupySnoopy on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/15/2009, 02:14 AM
really great haircuts, what more could you want? – Go to this salon!! I moved to the area recently and had no real hope of finding someone who could give me what I wanted ( and fix what had already been done to my hair ). But then I found Sarah and her lovely staff and walked out with exactly what I wanted! Generally having my haircut is a traumatic event and no matter how many pictures I bring or directives I give, I usually walk out with a Jennifer Aniston-style cut circa '94. (Hint: Not me. ) I give special kudos to Sarah for taking time with my hair and listening to what I wanted and for executing it perfectly. This is my new salon, and if you want a great haircut at a reasonable price you should make it yours too!
robi1952 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/17/2009, 05:19 AM
Salon MIX should be your salon!!! – I walked into Salon MIX last November looking for a hair stylist and did I luck out! The stylists were so friendly and seemed to really enjoy what they were doing...no attitude here! The knowledgeable stylists listen to what you want. Melissa is my stylist and she is fantastic! Sara, one of the owners, takes great pride in making sure new and current clients are comfortable and well attended to. Try Salon MIX and you will not be disappointed!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.