Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Mix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90039

3174 Glendale Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90039

(323) 665-4770

http://www.salonmixonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Salon Mix we have a trained team that specializes in the following: Olaplex Extensions Male Haircuts Women Haircuts Kids Haircuts Blowouts Texture Services Hair Treatments Awapuhi KeraTriplex Treatment Bridal Up do's Make up Color Services (Dimensional, Color Blocking, Custom Formulations) Blonding Service (Highlights, Ombre, Platinum) Facial Waxing Custom Spray Tan Paul Mitchell Professional Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
540
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Hartshorn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 10:44 AM
Sarah is truly a master of her craft. I have been coming here a few years and I always get exactly the cut I want and leave the salon looking and feeling fabulous!
Molly Mandelberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:05 AM
�����
Molly Mandelberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:00 AM
�����
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Paula Ghioca on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 03:40 AM
😍🤩😍
Mandy Holmes Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:19 AM
I love this salon. Every time I come, I am warmly greeted and made to feel like the most important person in that moment. I primarily work with Paula, who is personable and very knowledgeable. She has helped me embrace my curls and has encouraged me to to try new looks. Her goal is to make her guests feel fabulous and leave the salon smiling. She has succeeded with me, and I have watched her work her magic with other guests as well. The atmosphere in the salon is relaxed and unhurried. They send email reminders and make phone calls about appointments. It's easy to stay in touch, and they have always been courteous and accommodating when I've had to make a change. I'll definitely be returning.
Mery K Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:21 AM
Jasmyne Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:50 AM
The stylist that did my hair was Alika. He is the best! He cuts layers amazing and he does not get scissor happy at all. He goes inch by inch. Your hair will look so so healthy after you leave ! Definitely go to him if you decide to cut your hair. He also did my hair color, which came out gorgeous. I highly recommend Alika at Salon Mix.
Rebecca Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 09:16 AM
I've been going to Salon Mix for about 6 months now, and I've never found a stylist I love half as much as I do Alika! He and the entire staff at the salon are superb. Friendly and talented, you never feel like they are giving you anything less than 1000% of their attention and focus. Not to mention I adore my hair every time he's done.
West B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 13:10 PM
This is a nice salon in a great location with top tier stylists. The prices are in line with most other salons and the staff are all friendly and welcoming. Insider tip: park in the small lot behind the salon and sneak in the back door.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.