Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Method

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

145 1st St, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 981-8469

https://www.thesalonmethod.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(6) · Waxing

564 Market St Suite B102

(415) 722-9374
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(53) · Beauty
About

Salon Method is a premier salon located in the Theatre District of Petaluma. We are a full-service salon with a passion for hair and the beauty industry as a whole. Our stylists specialize in hair color, men's hair, keratin smoothing treatments, extensions. We are proud to share that our entire team is extensively trained in the techniques of both balayage and hair painting. We too provide formal hairstyling and makeup services for special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Noelle Chelli Lopez review for Salon Method
Noelle Chelli Lopez on Facebook

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 05:58 AM
Mika Franceschi review for Salon Method
Mika Franceschi on Facebook

9 years ago

12/16/2013, 06:59 AM
Heather Wallace review for Salon Method
Heather Wallace on Facebook

9 years ago

12/01/2013, 03:03 AM
I've been getting my hair cut by one of the owners, Nancy, for 7 years and I was ecstatic when she opened this salon. Salon Method has knowledgable, talented, friendly, and passionate stylists. Not only are they amazing stylists, but amazing people who get involved with the community. I can't imagine putting my hair in anyone else's hands. I get compliments on my hair often and thanks to Nancy it is in great condition. I highly recommend Salon Method for any of your hair needs.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Renae Illene Harris review for Salon Method
Renae Illene Harris on Facebook

9 years ago

11/14/2013, 02:42 AM
Terriona Jake Young review for Salon Method
Terriona Jake Young on Facebook

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 04:24 AM
James Foster review for Salon Method
James Foster on Facebook

9 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:32 AM
Mag Delana review for Salon Method
Mag Delana on Facebook

9 years ago

10/17/2013, 07:05 AM
Katie Karns review for Salon Method
Katie Karns on Facebook

9 years ago

09/26/2013, 04:50 AM
Annette DiBartolo review for Salon Method
Annette DiBartolo on Facebook

9 years ago

09/25/2013, 05:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.