Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Method

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

145 1st St, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 981-8469

https://www.thesalonmethod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(6) · Waxing

564 Market St Suite B102

(415) 722-9374
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

75 Washington St

(650) 992-4247
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2323 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 263-8787
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

771 Bush St

(415) 964-9449
About

Salon Method is a premier salon located in the Theatre District of Petaluma. We are a full-service salon with a passion for hair and the beauty industry as a whole. Our stylists specialize in hair color, men's hair, keratin smoothing treatments, extensions. We are proud to share that our entire team is extensively trained in the techniques of both balayage and hair painting. We too provide formal hairstyling and makeup services for special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Esther Larson review for Salon Method
Esther Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 06:49 AM
Jessie is such a pro and she makes you realize what GREAT hair looks like! Left there looking like a million bucks. Thanks girl!
Bethany Lewis review for Salon Method
Bethany Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 04:25 AM
Nancy is amazing!!!!!! Gets it gorgeous everytime�!!!!!!
Sandy Joyce review for Salon Method
Sandy Joyce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 04:52 AM
Fabulous Salon. My hair looks better than ever thanks to Caity B. !
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Megan Sutton review for Salon Method
Megan Sutton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:44 AM
Caity does my cut and color and recently gave me the perfect "bronde" balage. She also did a treatment made my hair feeling and looking so healthy!
Desiree Nielsen review for Salon Method
Desiree Nielsen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:43 AM
Kerlia Edmiston review for Salon Method
Kerlia Edmiston on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 02:04 AM
I had Nancy as a stylist for two and a half years. She is a wonderful colorist and stylist and had no fear when I wanted to go from waist length hair to short! I loved the cute cut she gave me! I had to find someone closer when I moved, but I can't say enough good things about Nancy and the salon.❤️
Douglas Rose review for Salon Method
Douglas Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 05:46 AM
Great service, great owners and atmosphere. My wife loved it.
Adrianne Lewis review for Salon Method
Adrianne Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:56 AM
So happy with this salon and Tiffany! About 5 years ago my stylist moved to New York and left me with an awesome A Line but no one to cut or color it. Since then I've been to many salons with no luck. Tiffany asked alot of questions about what I wanted and did exactly what I asked. I am so pleased with my hair! I will definately be back and will highly recommend!
Karen Ramirez Feusi review for Salon Method
Karen Ramirez Feusi on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:30 AM
It was an amazing experience!!! I just love Jesse mae!!! It took me quite a while with other salon fails, but now I am super excited to say I found my salon!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Karen Ramirez Feusi!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.