Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Gianna

Own this business?
4.7
73 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1529 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 873-4635

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Haircuts My Heart Family Salon & Supply
4.8
(37) · Hair Salons

3401 Pacheco Rd

(661) 835-8283
Mystique Salon & Tanning
4.8
(33) · Tanning

1656 Oak St Suite B

(661) 327-0000

2 people are looking at this business

Concept Elite Salon
4.7
(73) · Beauty

8200 Stockdale Hwy #1

(661) 836-0258

4 people are looking at this business

Andreas Beauty Salon
4.7
(13) · Hair Salons

1006 Haven Dr

(661) 854-0919

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon Gianna is a full service salon and spa in Bakersfield CA. providing you with well trained hair stylist that will have you looking your best. We offer all Enjoy, Redken, and Pureology Hair care products. Treat yourself to a Facial with organic skin treatments from Eminence made in Hungry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
73 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Libby Portillo on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 04:27 AM
I GET MY LASHES DONE WITH JUSTINE I WOULDNT GO WITH ANYONE ELSE!! SALON VERY PLEASANT AND CLEAN LADIES R VERY NICE OFFERED ME SOMETHING TO DRINK ( WATER OF COURSE).
Gabriela Belen Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 04:12 AM
I love this place! 💜 Where I get my hair done and the ladies are always polite. Coffee and everything! Ashely is amazing and sweet. Thanks for your great customer service.
Frances Pimienta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:09 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Roze N Steve on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:25 AM
Awesome shop! Awesome hairdressers! I have been going to Jennifer Manasco for 15 years and love the way she does my hair. This is a great shop to go if you like wearing extensions! They have two great hairdressers there that are the masters at Extensions. Jennifer Is one and Laina O’Gorman is another! I am so happy with my hair 😊
Maria Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:04 AM
Christy Sickler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:29 AM
I really enjoyed this salon...my hair dresser did an absolute great job and was very friendly! Her name was Shiela and I will be back for sure.
Jessica Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:03 AM
Eugene Jasmin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:02 AM
Tammy S Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:11 AM
I purchased a Groupon for my Mom for Mothers day and we were both totally impressed with the results. Misty did a fantastic job finding the perfect hair style that fit my mom's facial structure. The color is rich and soft and very natural looking. Misty treated my Mom very professional and made her feel comfortable. My only complaint is not with Misty or the hair results, but with the loud music. Please turn the music down a bit it's a little annoying. After seeing my Mom's results I'm ready to make an appt for myself. Thanks Misty!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review. I look forward to meeting you. I will have the music turned down.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.