Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Gianna

Own this business?
4.7
73 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1529 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 873-4635

http://www.salongianna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.8
(76) · Beauty

8200 Stockdale Hwy #1

(661) 836-0258

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(31) · Hair Salons

3401 Pacheco Rd

(661) 835-8283
About

Salon Gianna is a full service salon and spa in Bakersfield CA. providing you with well trained hair stylist that will have you looking your best. We offer all Enjoy, Redken, and Pureology Hair care products. Treat yourself to a Facial with organic skin treatments from Eminence made in Hungry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
73 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Libby Portillo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:27 AM
I GET MY LASHES DONE WITH JUSTINE I WOULDNT GO WITH ANYONE ELSE!! SALON VERY PLEASANT AND CLEAN LADIES R VERY NICE OFFERED ME SOMETHING TO DRINK ( WATER OF COURSE).
Gabriela Belen Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:12 AM
I love this place! 💜 Where I get my hair done and the ladies are always polite. Coffee and everything! Ashely is amazing and sweet. Thanks for your great customer service.
Frances Pimienta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:09 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Roze N Steve on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:25 AM
Awesome shop! Awesome hairdressers! I have been going to Jennifer Manasco for 15 years and love the way she does my hair. This is a great shop to go if you like wearing extensions! They have two great hairdressers there that are the masters at Extensions. Jennifer Is one and Laina O’Gorman is another! I am so happy with my hair 😊
Maria Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:04 AM
Christy Sickler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:29 AM
I really enjoyed this salon...my hair dresser did an absolute great job and was very friendly! Her name was Shiela and I will be back for sure.
Jessica Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:03 AM
Eugene Jasmin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:02 AM
Tammy S Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:11 AM
I purchased a Groupon for my Mom for Mothers day and we were both totally impressed with the results. Misty did a fantastic job finding the perfect hair style that fit my mom's facial structure. The color is rich and soft and very natural looking. Misty treated my Mom very professional and made her feel comfortable. My only complaint is not with Misty or the hair results, but with the loud music. Please turn the music down a bit it's a little annoying. After seeing my Mom's results I'm ready to make an appt for myself. Thanks Misty!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review. I look forward to meeting you. I will have the music turned down.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.