Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Chenzo

Claimed
4.6
62 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2240 NW 19th Street, Suite #1103 - Glades Plaza South, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 750-9393

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties The Salon Chenzo Team is comprised of some of the best Hair Stylists in South Florida. Our team takes pride in their art of precision when it comes to providing the best service in hair cutting and coloring in the industry. We specialize in hair cutting, hair coloring, perms, hair extensions, hair relaxing/strengthening, nail services and waxing. Our hair cutting services include consultation, relaxing shampoo, conditioner and styling. We also offer the best Hair Extensions that will enhance your personal style. History Established in 2003. Our boutique upscale Salon was established in 2003 in Boca Raton, Florida.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
62 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Zeralli on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 09:14 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend the stylist Matt at Salon Chenzo!!! My coloring & cut is perfection! I am very satisfied!!!
Christine Maellaro on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 04:32 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend the stylist Matt at Salon Chenzo!!! My coloring & cut is perfection! I am very satisfied!!!
Mariana Cim on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 09:55 AM
I’ m so glad finally finding “my” salon in Boca Raton. I got so many compliments about my hair since I started going to Salon Chenzo.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Fabienne Lehmann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 09:54 AM
This salon is the best! Amazing staff and you feel welcomed always. I had the best color and hair cut ever! ♡♡♡♡
Marian Cim on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:42 AM
I’ m so glad finally finding “my” salon in Boca Raton. I got so many compliments about my hair since I started going to Salon Chenzo.
Jasmin Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:56 AM
I just want to say how amazed I am with the fabulous job Jared Colette did on my hair he took me from red to wonderful blonde all in one session which is the hardest thing to do that's why I went with the best I just love it!! Thanks once again! Ladies he's your guy for the job I highly recommend him
Elizabeth Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:15 AM
BEWARE OF LIVING SOCIAL WITH DAWN!!!! She does not honor it and she is not forthright about refunding living social!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Deanna Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 09:00 AM
Steve is the Best!
I always leave feeling like $1M. I once left the salon stopping at a gas station ...a local publication wanted to take pictures of my hair.... he is that good!
Wendy Solomon Kupfer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.