Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
36 reviews
|Beauty|Fairfield, CA 94534

1500 Oliver Rd, Ste I, Fairfield, CA 94534

(707) 422-8332

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Salon 5- An Aveda salon is now conveniently located in Fairfield, CA. We are the stewards of an elegant, yet unpretentious culture of style. As a small, passionate team, we are committed to evaluating our craft through continuous education, trend mastery and exceeding your expectations with the highest quality of guest care. The result is the best look and experience for each individual. We welcome the opportunity to style you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Faye Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 00:57 AM
Had my hair cut and styled by Patti, she did a EXCELLENT job, thanks Patti, u have definitely earned a new (happy)client!
Graham Manshuk on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 02:30 AM
Salon 5 is the best! Thank you Patti for my new style!
Edshia Rivas Luzzi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:32 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cassie Kellogg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:28 AM
I had my first appointment with Patti yesterday. She did a great job, offered fantastic service, and was great with my 3yr old (I didn't have a sitter so he hung out while I got my wash, cut, and style). Affordable as well. I'll be coming back.
Maria Kolnberger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:22 AM
I haven't even gone their and at this point I will never go. I just called to make an appt and Anna answered and to me she was unprofessional. I called at 10am and she answered and was very unpleasant. She was like, "Solan 5 Anna speaking". (in a really irritated voice) I asked if they had any more openings for the day and she right away said, "Nope"! and hung up. I was like wow real professional. If that's the way they speak to their customers I want no part of that!
Respond to negative reviews
Jen Woolman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:38 AM
Heather A. Hoffmann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:18 AM
Megan McDorman Guttman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 03:03 AM
Patti always does a great job! I trust her so much that I'll just walk in and ask her to do what's cute! My first all over color was a year ago and I'm so glad I trusted her to give me the best look for my skin!
Sara Marin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 03:28 AM
I was so surprised at how well the service was and how great my hair turned out. I really loved my hair color and cut by Patti. She did an awesome job. I definitely recommend it and I recommended it to my friends. I will be coming back to get my hair done here again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.