Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salle Opticians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
94 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30326

3500 Peachtree Rd NE, Ste D2, Atlanta, GA 30326

(404) 816-6266

https://www.salleopticians.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1218 West Paces Ferry Rd NW

(404) 261-4160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in high fashion eye glass and sunglass frames, top of the line digital lens technology that can be fully customized to your prescription and we do almost all our work in house. We have a specialty drill mount lab so we can help you design your eyewear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
94 reviews
568
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianneb van der Haar on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 07:28 AM
A big thank you to Vicky & Raven at Salle Opticians in Atlanta for helping me to find new sunglasses and reading glasses 😁 Love my new purchase!
David Frissell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 06:29 AM
Another great experience. Once again I brought them my 110 year old frames and after Dr. Kornman’s thorough exam, the professional staff created lenses that brought back the razor sharp vision. Thank you once again for everything!
Jing Chen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 13:27 PM
Very nice experience and everybody has been extremely professional. This is the fourth pairs of glasses made by Salle for me!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Eren Atkins Page on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:45 AM
Daryl offered first class service! He was knowledgeable and helped me make good decisions concerning the lenses I wanted to purchase. I will definitely be back in the future.
Mae Annette Fernos Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:03 AM
I look fabulous thanks to my new beautiful new glasses. Perfect adjustment for my eyes which my doctor office had over looked.👓 🙋🏻‍♀️
Linda Lavender on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 04:38 AM
A big thank you to Vicky & Raven at Salle Opticians in Atlanta for helping me find invisible glasses! 😁 I hate wearing glasses and wanted a pair that vanished when I had them on. Vicky was awesome at picking out styles and giving me honest feedback and Raven made me feel confident and relaxed during my visit.
Rick Kahn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 04:56 AM
Great service and knowledgeable
Marsha Hanus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 11:48 AM
Beautiful frames, excellent staff to help find a style the fits your look, excellent customer service. Great selection of quality eyewear!
Ann Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:45 AM
I was very pleased with my glasses. And all the personnel was very polite and helpful. Glad I found a great place to buy my eyewear.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.