Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salgra Dental Group

Claimed
4.9
1651 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

7861 Pines Blvd, (Pines Blvd & University Dr.), Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

(954) 998-1701

https://www.dentalclinicpembrokepinesfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Specialties -Dental Implants -Invisalign-Clear Braces- -Veneers -Whitening -Smile Makeovers -Periodontic Therapy -Endodontic Therapy -Tooth Restoration -Dentures -Sealants -Teeth Extraction -Oral Cancer Screening. History Established in 1999. In 1999 Dr.Claudia Salas and Dr.Tomasz Grabczak founded Salgra Dental Group in the great city of Pembroke Pines Florida, after graduating from New York University school of dentistry in 1995. "At Salgra Dental Group we take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our dental practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive dental care. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make importan

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,651 reviews
51,474
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
123
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Salgra Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 01:02 AM
The personnel working at this dental office are very caring, gentle and professionals. Excellent service and the personal treatment exceeds my expectations. Highly recommend this dental office.
Dominick F. review for Salgra Dental Group
Dominick F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/09/2022, 01:07 AM
Excellent professional service.
Business Response:

Thank you Dominick for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Donnalee H. review for Salgra Dental Group
Donnalee H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/09/2022, 01:06 AM
Love going to have my dental work done at this office. The staff, including Dr. Solano, is friendly and professional. They also do an excellent job regarding any dental work .
Business Response:

Thank you Donnalee for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Roslyn H. review for Salgra Dental Group
Roslyn H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/09/2022, 01:00 AM
Both experiences were well done.
Business Response:

Thank you Roslyn for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Emilce H. review for Salgra Dental Group
Emilce H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/08/2022, 01:00 AM
Excelente día
Business Response:

Thank you Emilce have a great day. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

RICHARD H. review for Salgra Dental Group
RICHARD H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/04/2022, 02:36 AM
Always friendly and caring!!! Like family.
Business Response:

Thank you Richard for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you and Anne Marie as our patients.

Jorge B. review for Salgra Dental Group
Jorge B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/03/2022, 07:07 AM
My visit today was awesome. Although everyone had lots of work and were all busy, they took their time and were very courteous and professional. From the staff at the front office to everyone else. And it does not go unnoticed the teamwork and collaboration of helping one another. Yes, I highly recommend that you would love your experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Jorge for taking the time to review us It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Zoila G. review for Salgra Dental Group
Zoila G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/03/2022, 05:00 AM
Very good
Business Response:

Thank you Zoila for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Joyce H. review for Salgra Dental Group
Joyce H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/26/2022, 14:59 PM
Awesome ! Great staff ! Great dentist !
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce it is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.