Logo White
Watch Demo

Saints N Scissors

Own this business?
4.9
152 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33161

11091 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33161

(305) 981-2220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

About

Saints-N-Scissors is a full service salon. We specialize in all Hair services including color, Balayage, dimensional color, Highlighting, low lighting, ombre, Fashion/fantasy color, corrective color, men and women hair cuts, styling, up do's and bridal. We also specialize in Nail Art! manicures, Gel manicure,Gel nail extensions, Spa Pedicure and Eyebrow waxing. At SnS we offer high quality products such as Wella, All Nutrient , Davines and Zoya.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
152 reviews
5136
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicia Corin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 20:58 PM
The salon has a very comfortable and intimate setting. The staff was welcoming and Amoneh (sorry if I misspelled) gave me a dope haircut!!! ✌🏽️
Mary Davies on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 19:21 PM
Mareni Starre on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 16:50 PM
Shelley is an extraordinary hair stylist. She listens to your needs/wants, and then creates the look for you. Nice working environment along with all her staff.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Mouthapong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 17:04 PM
Amazing atmosphere, friendly staff, FANTASTIC stylists that rock at their job. Highly recommended!!
Julie Arango on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 09:01 AM
Great location, beautiful building, amazing, friendly, fun and tallented staff everywhere. Would highly recommend this place to everyone!! Thank You guys!! Really felt at home while there. Keep up the amazing job.
Amaya Corral-Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 05:34 AM
Aysha Marie Zouain on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 06:56 AM
Simply fantastic people and professionals! A slightly hidden gem in Miami which needs more recognition. My first impression was great and the alternative looking but sweet staff rocked. My hair looks and feels amazing. I'd highly recommend it to anyone, aesthetics down to great high-end products. For anyone that is curious, Bianca was my girl!
Jessica Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:19 AM
I love the vibe at S&S! Everyone is welcoming and kind! I've done my hair with Shelly & Amy and they both rock! Also have done my nails with Kristina, she's amazing! I am glad I found this little gem- I will be doing my hair & nails with them from now on ;D highly recommended !!!
Sarahrose Mattox on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 10:07 AM
Just went to the Salon for the first time today for a pixie haircut. Wasn't sure how short to go, but Bianca helped me figure it all out. Bianca was wonderful! Everyone was very nice also. Looking forward to going back there again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.