Logo White
Watch Demo

Saints N Scissors

Own this business?
4.9
152 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33161

11091 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33161

(305) 981-2220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

About

Saints-N-Scissors is a full service salon. We specialize in all Hair services including color, Balayage, dimensional color, Highlighting, low lighting, ombre, Fashion/fantasy color, corrective color, men and women hair cuts, styling, up do's and bridal. We also specialize in Nail Art! manicures, Gel manicure,Gel nail extensions, Spa Pedicure and Eyebrow waxing. At SnS we offer high quality products such as Wella, All Nutrient , Davines and Zoya.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
152 reviews
5136
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dayanna Valenciano Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:18 AM
Great service!! My third time visiting them and every time it's an awesome experience. Bianca is phenomenal. LOVE all my haircuts and for the first time my color looks natural!
Luchy Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 11:09 AM
I'm a HAIRSTYLIST and it's hard to find the right Stylist in my industry, but I found the greatest Stylist I ever known for the kinda hair I have. Ricky in my opinion is the best. I also was impress by the service I got, Cappuccino, water and very attentive to all my needs. Over all a great staff and service if I can give a rating higher I would.
Estelle Hedaya on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:57 AM
I found this little gem on Groupon . I moved from NY and tried a few different salons and this place is a winner . It's very low key and comfortable, not like those fancy shmancy salons but the quality of their stylists is up to par with the best of NYC.
My stylist was Ameneh. Highly recommend. She is very professional and gave me a consultation before she touched my hair to make sure she understood what I wanted . She asked if it was ok for her to do a dry cut. Knowing that only a very well trained stylist knows how to dry cut I knew I was in good hands . Upon speaking with her I learned she was trained in NY. She did an excellent job on the cut and the styling and made additional suggestio
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
M Peggy Quattro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 15:15 PM
I'm so happy to re-find my hair & color wizard @RickyDiaz at his new salon, Saints n Scissors! He once again revitalized my hair with rich color & brought my natural curls back to life! My friends tell me I look 10 years younger! Now that's a compliment you want to hear! Thanks Ricky & I will see you and the amazing SnS crew again real soon!
Ali Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 11:01 AM
S&S has amazing hair stylists and manicurists. I found them when my Dad was ill, and I needed a little treat to myself away from being a caretaker. First time, hair stylist nailed the hair cut I've been trying to describe for ten years now, and wouldn't look bad, but how good I looked in it was really her specialty. I found myself saying, "I had a hair Stylist do my hair!" Then I went back for a Mani + Pedi, and nail flaws I'm always really picky about, I can only say amazing things. This is what really made me think this was the salon for me; my Dad liked the job they did on me so much, he had me call and because we lived in the high-rise behind them, and we're able to make my dad really ha...  more>>
Susan Orlando Liu on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:10 AM
I had an amazing cut and highlight with Shelley! Plus there was a Groupon special. You won't be disappointed. She is amazing!
Katelyn Baguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 08:15 AM
Amy is the most competent, fun, and creative/thoughtful hairstylist I have ever had. She listens to what you want and, while she is honest about your expectations, she gets it right every time. She is the first hairstylist I have had who listens, and she is exceedingly qualified in both hair cut and color. Oh and Lauren is amazing at doing nails! Ask for the hologram nails- they're really unique and fun. Lauren also does nail designs that are so detailed and unique. However, all of hairstylists and nail technicians (or should I say artists?!) are great and I can't comment enough on how positive my experience here has been.
Suzanne Denero on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 09:59 AM
Joshua Mayberry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 08:02 AM
This salon is amazing, everyone was super friendly and attentive. Best color and cut I've had in I can't remember how long! Thanks to Jester DeKay, you made me feel beautiful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.